RTPVL IntT League schedule

Generated: Sun Aug 6 10:24:43 2017

First team listed is visitor and has choice of sides. Second team listed is home and has first serve.
Date Week RTF 1 RTF 2 RTF 3 RTPVL South 1 RTPVL South 2
Thu Aug 10 1 6 vs 8 9 vs 11 5 vs 7 1 vs 3 2 vs 4
7 vs 6 8 vs 9 11 vs 5 4 vs 1 3 vs 2
Thu Aug 17 2 1 vs 5 2 vs 6 3 vs 7 10 vs 11 4 vs 8
7 vs 1 5 vs 2 6 vs 3 11 vs 4 8 vs 10
Thu Aug 24 3 2 vs 10 3 vs 11 7 vs 4 5 vs 9 1 vs 6
11 vs 2 4 vs 3 10 vs 7 6 vs 5 9 vs 1
Thu Aug 31 4 4 vs 6 3 vs 5 9 vs 10 1 vs 2 7 vs 8
5 vs 4 10 vs 3 6 vs 9 2 vs 7 8 vs 1
Thu Sep 7 5 7 vs 11 1 vs 10 4 vs 9 8 vs 3 6 vs 2
9 vs 7 11 vs 1 10 vs 4 2 vs 8 3 vs 6
Thu Sep 14 6 1 vs 4 7 vs 10 6 vs 9 8 vs 5 2 vs 11
9 vs 1 4 vs 7 10 vs 6 11 vs 8 5 vs 2
Thu Sep 21 7 3 vs 1 6 vs 5 4 vs 11 9 vs 10 8 vs 7
11 vs 3 1 vs 6 5 vs 4 7 vs 9 10 vs 8
Thu Sep 28 8 10 vs 5 7 vs 6 8 vs 11 2 vs 3 9 vs 4
11 vs 10 5 vs 7 6 vs 8 4 vs 2 3 vs 9
Thu Oct 5 9 7 vs 3 4 vs 10 1 vs 11 8 vs 2 9 vs 5
11 vs 7 3 vs 4 10 vs 1 5 vs 8 2 vs 9
Thu Oct 12 10 3 vs 8 1 vs 7 2 vs 9 10 vs 5 11 vs 6
9 vs 3 8 vs 1 7 vs 2 6 vs 10 5 vs 11

Team Captain/Alternate Phone Email
1 Team Ramrod Christine Dew 919-236-3100 christine.l.dew@gmail.com
Frank Dalton 919-215-8296 fddalton@gmail.com
2 Spike That Drink Robert Teague 919-877-9746 robt.teague@gmail.com
Stefanie Harris (919) 630-5816 ChipoletStefanie@prahs.com
3 Blind Hogs Alan Tennant 919-541-7678 altennant@yahoo.com
Bill Padgett 919-541-7518 wtpadgett@yahoo.com
4 Sand in the Pants Matt Haney 9198094374 drumsandbass@hotmail.com
Stacie Reddy 9193493724 wolfpack1997@gmail.com
5 You Bet Your Sweet Pass Allyson Drew 9196413316 allyson.drew@gmail.com
Jason Jones 9195417472 jasonjones@rti.org
6 Volleybrawl Lara Jazmin 9194135808 lara.j.jazmin@gmail.com
Stephen Colby 9196095651 stephencolby@gmail.com
7 Diggers Can't Be Choosers Julie Longland 9199043843 jmlongland@gmail.com
Richard Longland 9198082198 rlongland@gmail.com
8 Hits 4 Brains Jason Kimbel 9197245294 jkimbel@gmail.com
Joseph Dahl 8313450353 joekr831@gmail.com
9 Ruh Rho Emily Wilson 336-409-0421 ejmorris07@gmail.com
Travis Mason 919-612-1746 trmase@gmail.com
10 Spiked Punch Beth Dingler 8124541435 Betho2982@yahoo.com
Brad Dingler 9193837368 Ultimate.concepts@yahoo.com
11 I'm Bringing Setsy Back Scarlett Joyner 9195817977 Sljoyne2@ncsu.edu
Jason Irby 9192180405 Djirby15@gmail.com