RTPVL IntW League schedule

Generated: Sun Aug 6 10:25:45 2017

First team listed is visitor and has choice of sides. Second team listed is home and has first serve.
Date Week RTF 1 RTF 2 RTF 3 RTPVL South 1 RTPVL South 2
Wed Aug 9 1 6 vs 8 9 vs 11 5 vs 7 1 vs 3 2 vs 4
7 vs 6 8 vs 9 11 vs 5 4 vs 1 3 vs 2
Wed Aug 16 2 1 vs 5 2 vs 6 3 vs 7 10 vs 11 4 vs 8
7 vs 1 5 vs 2 6 vs 3 11 vs 4 8 vs 10
Wed Aug 23 3 2 vs 10 3 vs 11 7 vs 4 5 vs 9 1 vs 6
11 vs 2 4 vs 3 10 vs 7 6 vs 5 9 vs 1
Wed Aug 30 4 4 vs 6 3 vs 5 9 vs 10 1 vs 2 7 vs 8
5 vs 4 10 vs 3 6 vs 9 2 vs 7 8 vs 1
Wed Sep 6 5 7 vs 11 1 vs 10 4 vs 9 8 vs 3 6 vs 2
9 vs 7 11 vs 1 10 vs 4 2 vs 8 3 vs 6
Wed Sep 13 6 1 vs 4 7 vs 10 6 vs 9 8 vs 5 2 vs 11
9 vs 1 4 vs 7 10 vs 6 11 vs 8 5 vs 2
Wed Sep 20 7 3 vs 1 6 vs 5 4 vs 11 9 vs 10 8 vs 7
11 vs 3 1 vs 6 5 vs 4 7 vs 9 10 vs 8
Wed Sep 27 8 10 vs 5 7 vs 6 8 vs 11 2 vs 3 9 vs 4
11 vs 10 5 vs 7 6 vs 8 4 vs 2 3 vs 9
Wed Oct 4 9 7 vs 3 4 vs 10 1 vs 11 8 vs 2 9 vs 5
11 vs 7 3 vs 4 10 vs 1 5 vs 8 2 vs 9
Wed Oct 11 10 3 vs 8 1 vs 7 2 vs 9 10 vs 5 11 vs 6
9 vs 3 8 vs 1 7 vs 2 6 vs 10 5 vs 11

Team Captain/Alternate Phone Email
1 Better Ducks Katie Olson 9193328501 katieonc1@gmail.com
Brian Chick 919-272-1108 Brian.Chick@gmail.com
2 Nunchuck Lightning Ben Aitken 919-599-0890 baitken@jwth.com
Eric Ruch 919-302-7890 eruch@coastalfcu.org
3 Just Clifford Mike Fitzpatrick 919-486-1796 mfitz@us.ibm.com
Clifford Braly 919-486-1796 sean_braly@optum.com
4 Hits 4 Brains Jason Kimbel 9197245294 jkimbel@gmail.com
Joseph Dahl 8313450353 joekr831@gmail.com
5 Gone Rhogue Emily Wilson 336-409-0421 ejmorris07@gmail.com
Travis Mason 919-612-1746 trmase@gmail.com
6 Volley con Queso Emily Hoke 717-448-5063 emily.s.hoke@gmail.com
John Bauman 919-259-3172 johnabauman@gmail.com
7 Ass Hats Michael Black 9192704437 mebncsu@gmail.com
Erik Lars-Myers 9196199159 Erik@mysterybrewing.com
8 Setting Ducks Mark Hoffmann 919.368.6131 mark.hoffmann@earthlink.net
Angie Sudario - Cook 919.923.7590 angiesc@ti.com
9 Spike-edelic Christina Hall 9196975000 christina.farlow@netapp.com
Demsin Danyel 9193494140 ddemsin@gmail.com
10 Passing Out John Ress 9197200276 Vbdirk8@yahoo.com
Angie Kincaid 9195934728 Angiehk114@gmail.com
11 Bumpin' Uglies Brandon Sullivan (919) 338-3437 Brandon@sullivanhousehold.com
Mike Streicker (919) 824-3498 mstreicker@ils-inc.com