RTPVL Mon4 League schedule

Generated: Mon Aug 14 19:08:48 2017

First team listed is visitor and has choice of sides. Second team listed is home and has first serve.
Date Week RTF 1 RTF 2 RTF 3
Mon Aug 7 1 5 vs 3 2 vs 1 6 vs 4
4 vs 5 3 vs 2 1 vs 6
Mon Aug 14 2 2 vs 5 4 vs 7 1 vs 3
7 vs 2 3 vs 4 5 vs 1
Mon Aug 21 3 3 vs 7 1 vs 4 2 vs 6
6 vs 3 7 vs 1 4 vs 2
Mon Aug 28 4 1 vs 2 7 vs 6 3 vs 5
6 vs 1 5 vs 7 2 vs 3
Mon Sep 11 5 7 vs 2 6 vs 5 1 vs 4
4 vs 7 2 vs 6 5 vs 1
Mon Sep 18 6 4 vs 5 1 vs 3 7 vs 6
3 vs 4 6 vs 1 5 vs 7
Mon Sep 25 7 2 vs 5 3 vs 7 4 vs 6
6 vs 2 5 vs 3 7 vs 4
Mon Oct 2 8 6 vs 3 4 vs 2 1 vs 5
5 vs 6 3 vs 4 2 vs 1
Mon Oct 9 9 1 vs 7 5 vs 4 3 vs 2
4 vs 1 2 vs 5 7 vs 3
Mon Oct 16 10 1 vs 3 6 vs 4 2 vs 7
7 vs 1 3 vs 6 4 vs 2

Team Captain/Alternate Phone Email
1 2 Legit 2 Hit Jason Jones 9195417472 jasonjones@rti.org
Allyson Drew 9196413316 allyson.drew@gmail.com
2 Setsy Time Derek Hudson 816-536-0811 Derekalanhudson@gmail.com
Drew Adams 336-906-8213 drew.adams336@gmail.com
3 The Poopy Buttholes Spencer Childress 8038750389 samussiah@gmail.com
Kevin Eapen 2019069146 keapen@mail.usciences.edu
4 Just the Tip Jay Spadie 919-264-9513 jay@ncdanceinstitute.com
Kayla Ngan 508-494-8488 kayla.578@gmail.com
5 Lord Of The Swings Mike Genova 919-800-8126 mikeynote@gmail.com
Mike Black 919-270-4437 mebncsu@gmail.com
6 Yay Katie Day Darrin Wenstrand 919-522-7091 darrin@tpai.com
Katie Day 513-375-5064 katie.day1118@gmail.com
7 Fourmidable Steve Cooper 919.417.7476 11stevewcooper@gmail.com
Shawn Turner 919.649.4392 wsturner.phd@gmail.com