RTPVL Sun4 League schedule

Generated: Sat Aug 5 09:57:14 2017

First team listed is visitor and has choice of sides. Second team listed is home and has first serve.
Date Week RTF 1 RTF 2 RTPVL South 1 RTPVL South 2
Sun Aug 6 1 1 vs 3 2 vs 4 5 vs 7 6 vs 8
4 vs 1 3 vs 2 8 vs 5 7 vs 6
Sun Aug 13 2 3 vs 8 4 vs 9 1 vs 5 2 vs 6
9 vs 3 8 vs 4 6 vs 1 5 vs 2
Sun Aug 20 3 2 vs 8 1 vs 7 4 vs 5 9 vs 6
7 vs 2 8 vs 1 6 vs 4 5 vs 9
Sun Aug 27 4 9 vs 7 6 vs 8 3 vs 4 1 vs 2
8 vs 9 7 vs 6 2 vs 3 4 vs 1
Sun Sep 10 5 4 vs 8 3 vs 7 2 vs 9 1 vs 5
7 vs 4 8 vs 3 5 vs 2 9 vs 1
Sun Sep 17 6 3 vs 5 9 vs 6 1 vs 8 2 vs 7
6 vs 3 5 vs 9 7 vs 1 8 vs 2
Sun Sep 24 7 4 vs 9 1 vs 2 5 vs 6 7 vs 8
2 vs 4 9 vs 1 8 vs 5 6 vs 7
Sun Oct 1 8 2 vs 6 1 vs 5 3 vs 7 4 vs 9
5 vs 2 6 vs 1 9 vs 3 7 vs 4
Sun Oct 8 9 7 vs 2 9 vs 8 4 vs 6 3 vs 5
8 vs 7 2 vs 9 6 vs 3 5 vs 4
Sun Oct 15 10 6 vs 5 7 vs 9 4 vs 8 1 vs 3
9 vs 6 5 vs 7 3 vs 4 8 vs 1

Team Captain/Alternate Phone Email
1 Old Blue Eyes Katie Day 5133755064 katie.day1118@gmail.com
Ryan Evans 6106989947 evansrt17@gmail.com
2 Ganesh & the Funky Fresh Grant Gardner 3072141103 grant.p.gardner@gmail.com
Ganesh Narasingam 8043195375 nhsenag@gmail.com
3 La Tormenta Karen Martin 315-956-4089 karen@karenthewriter.com
Pablo Torrendell 919-423-9431 pablotorrendell@gmail.com
4 Happy Tree Friends Adam Fox 336-816-0939 afox2@ncsu.edu
Katie Lamm 704-880-4090 lamm.katie@yahoo.com
5 Hits & Giggles Julie Crissman 980-333-1887 juliecrissman@gmail.com
Scarlett Harrod 502-773-6402 scarlettharrod@gmail.com
6 Triangle Roofing Company Jon Bowker 252-327-8591 bowker_j@yahoo.com
Barney Caton 919-575-7792 barney.p.caton@gmail.com
7 Mystery Boozers Jessica Sorrentino 5166722678 jsorrent7@gmail.com
Seth Zimmerman 6077680161 a999bopper@gmail.com
8 Net Gains Matt Cohen 9197495305 Matthewcohen39@gmail.com
Anna Esteban 9193089793 Ninerconnect@gmail.com
9 Slow it Down! Susan Corbin 919-632-5796 susancorbin31@gmail.com
Steve Lenox 919-368-2035 steve.lenox@yahoo.com