RTPVL Comp League schedule

Generated: Mon Aug 6 18:52:03 2018

First team listed is visitor and has choice of sides. Second team listed is home and has first serve.
Date Week RTF 1 RTF 2 RTF 3
Tue Aug 7 1 5 vs 3 2 vs 1 6 vs 4
4 vs 5 3 vs 2 1 vs 6
Tue Aug 14 2 2 vs 5 4 vs 7 1 vs 3
7 vs 2 3 vs 4 5 vs 1
Tue Aug 21 3 3 vs 7 1 vs 4 2 vs 6
6 vs 3 7 vs 1 4 vs 2
Tue Aug 28 4 1 vs 2 7 vs 6 3 vs 5
6 vs 1 5 vs 7 2 vs 3
Tue Sep 4 5 7 vs 2 6 vs 5 1 vs 4
4 vs 7 2 vs 6 5 vs 1
Tue Sep 11 6 4 vs 5 1 vs 3 7 vs 6
3 vs 4 6 vs 1 5 vs 7
Tue Sep 18 7 2 vs 5 3 vs 7 4 vs 6
6 vs 2 5 vs 3 7 vs 4
Tue Sep 25 8 6 vs 3 4 vs 2 1 vs 5
5 vs 6 3 vs 4 2 vs 1
Tue Oct 2 9 1 vs 7 5 vs 4 3 vs 2
4 vs 1 2 vs 5 7 vs 3
Tue Oct 9 10 1 vs 3 6 vs 4 2 vs 7
7 vs 1 3 vs 6 4 vs 2

Team Captain/Alternate Phone Email
1 Safe Sets Karl Owen 919.523.1206 karl.owen@kmodem.org
Anita Iglesias 305.331.2503 anitaig@hotmail.com
2 What's the score? Amy McKenna 9197246759 apmckenna47@gmail.com
Emily Ozdowski 4349621036 emilyozdowski@gmail.com
3 Yuriy Nation Yuriy Bomze (984) 7771416 bomze456@phy.duke.edu
Tammi Knapp (919) 995-0397 tammiknapp@yahoo.com
4 Victorious Secret Susan Corbin 9196325796 susancorbin31@gmail.com
Steve Lenox 9193682035 steve.lenox@yahoo.com
5 Suns Of Beaches Joe Dahl 8313450353 joekr831@gmail.com
Chris Michaels 8053900819 chrisamichaels@gmail.com
6 Almost capable Brian Adams 9197959674 fwchiro@hotmail.com
David Hesselberth +1 919-696-6799 dhesselberth@nc.rr.com
7 Notorious DIG Christa Badstein 9194511260 csw1134@hotmail.com
Christian Queen 919-593-2991 chqueen@gmail.com