RTPVL IntT League schedule

Generated: Mon Aug 6 18:52:41 2018

First team listed is visitor and has choice of sides. Second team listed is home and has first serve.
Date Week RTF 1 RTF 2 RTF 3 RTPVL South 1 RTPVL South 2 RTPVL South 3
Thu Aug 9 1 8 vs 7 9 vs 11 12 vs 10 3 vs 5 6 vs 4 2 vs 1
10 vs 8 7 vs 9 11 vs 12 1 vs 3 5 vs 6 4 vs 2
Thu Aug 16 2 5 vs 2 3 vs 7 4 vs 1 11 vs 8 9 vs 12 6 vs 10
1 vs 5 2 vs 3 7 vs 4 10 vs 11 8 vs 9 12 vs 6
Thu Aug 23 3 7 vs 11 5 vs 12 3 vs 6 10 vs 4 8 vs 1 9 vs 2
6 vs 7 11 vs 5 12 vs 3 2 vs 10 4 vs 8 1 vs 9
Thu Aug 30 4 3 vs 11 4 vs 5 10 vs 9 6 vs 1 7 vs 12 8 vs 2
9 vs 3 11 vs 4 5 vs 10 2 vs 6 1 vs 7 12 vs 8
Thu Sep 6 5 12 vs 4 9 vs 5 7 vs 2 8 vs 3 10 vs 1 11 vs 6
2 vs 12 4 vs 9 5 vs 7 6 vs 8 3 vs 10 1 vs 11
Thu Sep 13 6 9 vs 6 7 vs 10 2 vs 11 5 vs 8 1 vs 12 3 vs 4
11 vs 9 6 vs 7 10 vs 2 4 vs 5 8 vs 1 12 vs 3
Thu Sep 20 7 2 vs 1 3 vs 5 6 vs 4 7 vs 11 12 vs 10 8 vs 9
4 vs 2 1 vs 3 5 vs 6 9 vs 7 11 vs 12 10 vs 8
Thu Sep 27 8 11 vs 8 12 vs 9 6 vs 10 5 vs 2 3 vs 7 4 vs 1
10 vs 11 8 vs 12 9 vs 6 1 vs 5 2 vs 3 7 vs 4
Thu Oct 4 9 6 vs 1 12 vs 7 8 vs 2 3 vs 4 11 vs 5 10 vs 9
2 vs 6 1 vs 12 7 vs 8 9 vs 3 4 vs 11 5 vs 10
Thu Oct 11 10 8 vs 3 10 vs 1 11 vs 6 12 vs 2 7 vs 5 9 vs 4
6 vs 8 3 vs 10 1 vs 11 4 vs 12 2 vs 7 5 vs 9

Team Captain/Alternate Phone Email
1 Spike That Drink Robert Teague 919-877-9746 robt.teague@gmail.com
Stefanie Harris 919-630-5816 ChipoletStefanie@prahs.com
2 The Blind Hogs Alan Tennant 9195417678 altennant@yahoo.com
Bill Padgett 9195417518 wtpadgett@yahoo.com
3 Team Ramrod Christine Dew 919-236-3100 christine.l.dew@gmail.com
Frank Dalton 919-215-8296 fddalton@gmail.com
4 It's Just Rec Lara Jazmin 9194135808 ljazmin920@gmail.com
Stephen Colby 9196095651 stephencolby@gmail.com
5 Gold Diggers Richard Longland 919-808-2198 rlongland@gmail.com
Julie Longland 919-904-3843 jmlongland@gmail.com
6 Servesas Beth Dingler 812-454-1435 Betho2982@yahoo.com
Lauren Klooster 828-384-7291 Laurenklooster@gmail.com
7 Ruh Rho Emily Wilson 336-409-0421 ejmorris07@gmail.com
Amanda Mickey 919-521-3065 akdlionsfan@gmail.com
8 OBA Tim Hillhouse 919-618-5508 thillhouse@obrienatkins.com
Tran Ton 919-491-6395 tton@obrienatkins.com
9 Serve-Ace-Ahh Marelle Cacciabaudo 954-540-6526 mscacciabaudo@gmail.com
Sean Cacciabaudo 609-468-3384 seancacciabaudo@gmail.com
10 Arty Eye Allyson Drew 919-641-3316 adrew@rti.org
Jason Jones 979-450-1537 jphjones@hotmail.com
11 Sand in the Pants Matt Haney 919-809-4374 drumsandbass@hotmail.com
Stacie Reddy 19193493724 wolfpack1997@gmail.com
12 Infinity and Beyond Jose Zavala 9196659643 jzavala287@gmail.com
Anthony Poppo 3365435795 awpoppo@ncsu.edu