RTPVL IntW League schedule

Generated: Sun Aug 5 20:40:23 2018

First team listed is visitor and has choice of sides. Second team listed is home and has first serve.
Date Week RTF 1 RTF 2 RTF 3 RTPVL South 1 RTPVL South 2
Wed Aug 8 1 6 vs 7 5 vs 8 3 vs 10 2 vs 4 1 vs 9
10 vs 6 7 vs 5 8 vs 3 9 vs 2 4 vs 1
Wed Aug 15 2 3 vs 4 5 vs 6 1 vs 2 7 vs 8 9 vs 10
4 vs 5 6 vs 1 2 vs 3 10 vs 7 8 vs 9
Wed Aug 22 3 3 vs 9 2 vs 8 6 vs 10 1 vs 4 7 vs 5
8 vs 3 10 vs 2 9 vs 6 5 vs 1 4 vs 7
Wed Aug 29 4 1 vs 8 5 vs 10 4 vs 9 3 vs 7 2 vs 6
10 vs 1 9 vs 5 8 vs 4 6 vs 3 7 vs 2
Wed Sep 5 5 5 vs 3 1 vs 7 9 vs 2 8 vs 10 4 vs 6
2 vs 5 3 vs 1 7 vs 9 6 vs 8 10 vs 4
Wed Sep 12 6 5 vs 6 3 vs 4 1 vs 2 7 vs 8 9 vs 10
4 vs 5 2 vs 3 6 vs 1 10 vs 7 8 vs 9
Wed Sep 19 7 2 vs 8 3 vs 9 6 vs 10 1 vs 4 7 vs 5
10 vs 2 8 vs 3 9 vs 6 5 vs 1 4 vs 7
Wed Sep 26 8 1 vs 8 4 vs 9 5 vs 10 2 vs 6 3 vs 7
10 vs 1 8 vs 4 9 vs 5 7 vs 2 6 vs 3
Wed Oct 3 9 9 vs 2 1 vs 7 5 vs 3 4 vs 6 8 vs 10
7 vs 9 3 vs 1 2 vs 5 10 vs 4 6 vs 8
Wed Oct 10 10 6 vs 7 8 vs 5 10 vs 3 9 vs 1 2 vs 4
3 vs 6 7 vs 8 5 vs 10 4 vs 9 1 vs 2

Team Captain/Alternate Phone Email
1 Worst Pass Scenario Mark Hoffmann 919.368.6131 mark.hoffmann@earthlink.net
Veronica Verhoff 919.866.9536 veronica.verhoff@gmail.com
2 Tusken Raiders Joe Dahl 8313450353 Joekr831@gmail.com
Harold Seaman 5182319318 vwpassat3@aim.com
3 Nunchuck Lightning Benjamin Aitken 919-599-0890 baitken@jwth.com
Eric Ruch 919-302-7890 eruch@coastal24.com
4 Bumpin' Uglies Tyler Pegoraro 804-921-0065 tyler.pegoraro@gmail.com
Brandon Sullivan 919-338-3437 brandon@sullivanhousehold.com
5 Ass Hats Michael Black 919-270-4437 mebncsu@gmail.com
Mike Genova 919-800-8126 mikeynote@gmail.com
6 Empire Spikes Back Scarlett Joyner 9195817977 sljoyne2@ncsu.edu
Kyle Backer 6314164814 kbacker3@gmail.com
7 The Rho Taters Emily Wilson 336-409-0421 ejmorris07@gmail.com
Steven Palmatier 919-619-8631 steventerpe@gmail.com
8 Sets and Candy Emily Miller 9842608617 emmiller2892@gmail.com
Javi Cordero 9257872672 fjcordero925@gmail.com
9 Avista warrior bharathi pandi 9193899258 bpandi@gmail.com
meg sharkey 9195448600 meg.sharkey@avistapharma.com
10 Cary Crowns Shifra Afik 2402340156 shifra.afik@gmail.com
Thanumalayan Alalasundaram 7146794949 thanu333@gmail.com