RTPVL Mon4 League schedule

Generated: Sun Aug 5 10:09:57 2018

First team listed is visitor and has choice of sides. Second team listed is home and has first serve.
Date Week RTF 1 RTF 2 RTPVL South 1 RTPVL South 2
Mon Aug 6 1 2 vs 1 8 vs 7 4 vs 3 6 vs 5
1 vs 8 7 vs 2 3 vs 6 5 vs 4
Mon Aug 13 2 1 vs 3 2 vs 4 5 vs 7 6 vs 8
4 vs 1 3 vs 2 8 vs 5 7 vs 6
Mon Aug 20 3 3 vs 7 4 vs 8 1 vs 5 2 vs 6
7 vs 4 8 vs 3 5 vs 2 6 vs 1
Mon Aug 27 4 3 vs 6 4 vs 5 2 vs 8 1 vs 7
6 vs 4 5 vs 3 8 vs 1 7 vs 2
Mon Sep 10 5 7 vs 5 8 vs 6 4 vs 2 3 vs 1
6 vs 7 5 vs 8 1 vs 4 2 vs 3
Mon Sep 17 6 1 vs 5 2 vs 6 4 vs 8 3 vs 7
5 vs 2 6 vs 1 8 vs 3 7 vs 4
Mon Sep 24 7 6 vs 3 5 vs 4 1 vs 7 2 vs 8
4 vs 6 3 vs 5 7 vs 2 8 vs 1
Mon Oct 1 8 5 vs 7 6 vs 8 1 vs 3 2 vs 4
7 vs 6 8 vs 5 3 vs 2 4 vs 1
Mon Oct 8 9 4 vs 8 3 vs 7 2 vs 6 1 vs 5
8 vs 3 7 vs 4 6 vs 1 5 vs 2
Mon Oct 15 10 8 vs 7 1 vs 2 3 vs 4 6 vs 5
2 vs 8 7 vs 1 4 vs 6 5 vs 3

Team Captain/Alternate Phone Email
1 The Boerneke Identity Darrin Wenstrand 919-522-7091 drwenstrand@gmail.com
Katie Day 513-375-5064 katie.day1118@gmail.com
2 A Case of the Mondays Spencer Childress 18038750389 samussiah@gmail.com
Tammi Knapp 19199950397 tammiknapp@yahoo.com
3 Better Ducks Katie Olson 9193328501 katieonc1@gmail.com
Brian Chick 9192721108 Brian.Chick@gmail.com
4 Just the Tip Jay Spadie 919-264-9513 jay@ncdanceinstitute.com
Kayla Ngan 508-494-8488 kayla.578@gmail.com
5 How I set Your Mother Jason Jones 9794501537 jphjones@hotmail.com
Allyson Drew 919-6413316 adrew@rti.org
6 The Volley Trolley Kelley Rountree 814-599-2474 krountree@rti.org
Andrew Dart 919-358-6533 adart@rti.org
7 Schoolin' The Youths Jason Martin 3363376764 jrmartin4u@gmail.com
Jay Galvez 9193951624 Aquaboard@yahoo.com
8 Three Harlots and a Tramp Jessica Sorrentino 5166722678 jsorrent7@gmail.com
Mike Genova 9198008126 mikeynote@gmail.com