RTPVL Sun4 League schedule

Generated: Sun Aug 19 07:16:47 2018

First team listed is visitor and has choice of sides. Second team listed is home and has first serve.
Date Week RTF 1 RTF 2 RTF 3 RTPVL South 1 RTPVL South 2 RTPVL South 3
Sun Aug 5 1 3 vs 15 8 vs 4 9 vs 14 10 vs 2 1 vs 6 12 vs 5
4 vs 3 14 vs 8 15 vs 9 2 vs 6 10 vs 12 5 vs 1
Sun Aug 12 2 2 vs 4 5 vs 9 14 vs 7 3 vs 8 13 vs 12 15 vs 11
9 vs 2 4 vs 14 7 vs 5 12 vs 3 8 vs 15 11 vs 13
Sun Aug 19 3 8 vs 6 15 vs 2 13 vs 1 14 vs 10 4 vs 11 9 vs 7
2 vs 8 1 vs 15 6 vs 13 11 vs 14 7 vs 4 10 vs 9
Sun Aug 26 4 11 vs 5 3 vs 10 6 vs 7 9 vs 1 13 vs 4 12 vs 15
10 vs 11 7 vs 3 5 vs 6 4 vs 9 15 vs 13 1 vs 12
Sun Sep 9 5 10 vs 13 12 vs 4 5 vs 2 1 vs 14 11 vs 8 6 vs 3
4 vs 10 2 vs 12 13 vs 5 8 vs 1 3 vs 11 14 vs 6
Sun Sep 16 6 14 vs 15 8 vs 5 6 vs 12 13 vs 9 7 vs 2 3 vs 1
5 vs 14 12 vs 8 15 vs 6 2 vs 13 1 vs 7 9 vs 3
Sun Sep 23 7 7 vs 11 14 vs 12 2 vs 3 8 vs 9 15 vs 10 6 vs 4
12 vs 7 3 vs 14 11 vs 2 10 vs 8 4 vs 15 9 vs 6
Sun Sep 30 8 9 vs 7 13 vs 15 1 vs 10 8 vs 14 4 vs 5 11 vs 3
15 vs 9 10 vs 13 7 vs 1 5 vs 8 3 vs 4 14 vs 11
Sun Oct 7 9 1 vs 6 12 vs 4 11 vs 9 7 vs 13 5 vs 10 14 vs 2
4 vs 1 9 vs 12 6 vs 11 10 vs 7 2 vs 5 13 vs 14
Sun Oct 14 10 11 vs 1 6 vs 12 2 vs 10 7 vs 8 5 vs 15 13 vs 3
12 vs 11 10 vs 6 1 vs 2 15 vs 7 3 vs 5 8 vs 13

Team Captain/Alternate Phone Email
1 Hit me baby one more time Susan Corbin 9196325796 susancorbin31@gmail.com
Steve Lenox 9193682035 steve.lenox@yahoo.com
2 La Tormenta Vieja Karen Martin 3159564089 karenmartin1126@gmail.com
Pablo Torrendell 9194239431 pablotorrendell@gmail.com
3 It was a setup Roger Cave 704-877-1935 rogerjcave@gmail.com
Maribeth Kuntz 717-634-9082 maribethkuntz@gmail.com
4 Setting Ducks Matt Cohen 9197495305 Matthewcohen39@gmail.com
Anna Esteban 9193089793 Ninerconnect@gmail.com
5 Set it and Forget it Seth Zimmerman 6077680161 a999bopper@gmail.com
Jessica Zimmerman 5166722678 JSorrent7@gmail.com
6 Zach's Bounce House Katie Day 5133755064 katie.day1118@gmail.com
Preston Sutton 9195249084 pksutton@bellsouth.net
7 Please Dink Responsibly Heath Rice 9192742766 mrheathrice@gmail.com
Chanthaphy Phiansin 9197497594 phiansc@yahoo.com
8 All Sets are Off Megan Schertzer 4803900456 megan.schertzer@gmail.com
Kelley Rountree 8145992474 kjh58kjh58@gmail.com
9 Block Party TammI Knapp 919-995-0397 tammiknapp@yahoo.com
Terese Pham 919-741-7393 teresepham@yahoo.com
10 RushMoore Sarah Moore 9192748646 sarahmoore3114@gmail.com
Dane Moore 9198242790 dane.w.moore@gmail.com
11 Dinkin' Donuts Jon Bowker 252-327-8591 bowker_j@yahoo.com
Susan Bowker 919-201-3852 sbk0113@yahoo.com
12 Funky Fresh Jessica Ordax 3056083145 jessica.ordax@gmail.com
Mark Boerneke 7607079115 mboerneke@gmail.com
13 Scott's Tots Kevin McCann 6309203852 kevinjm3@gmail.com
Stephen Taylor 9084327496 smtaylo7@ncsu.edu
14 Are You Our Fourth? Paul Scruggs 3306060620 paulscruggsjr@gmail.com
Darrin Wendstrand 9195227091 darrin@tpai.com
15 Defenders Ana Martinez 919-904-3180 anab325@gmail.com
Richard Cardona 919-593-9152 richc1025@gmail.com