RTPVL Comp League schedule

Generated: Mon Aug 5 08:05:50 2019

First team listed is visitor and has choice of sides. Second team listed is home and has first serve.
Date Week RTF 1 RTF 2 RTF 3
Tue Aug 6 1 5 vs 3 2 vs 1 6 vs 4
4 vs 5 3 vs 2 1 vs 6
Tue Aug 13 2 2 vs 5 4 vs 7 1 vs 3
7 vs 2 3 vs 4 5 vs 1
Tue Aug 20 3 3 vs 7 1 vs 4 2 vs 6
6 vs 3 7 vs 1 4 vs 2
Tue Aug 27 4 1 vs 2 7 vs 6 3 vs 5
6 vs 1 5 vs 7 2 vs 3
Tue Sep 3 5 7 vs 2 6 vs 5 1 vs 4
4 vs 7 2 vs 6 5 vs 1
Tue Sep 10 6 4 vs 5 1 vs 3 7 vs 6
3 vs 4 6 vs 1 5 vs 7
Tue Sep 17 7 2 vs 5 3 vs 7 4 vs 6
6 vs 2 5 vs 3 7 vs 4
Tue Sep 24 8 6 vs 3 4 vs 2 1 vs 5
5 vs 6 3 vs 4 2 vs 1
Tue Oct 1 9 1 vs 7 5 vs 4 3 vs 2
4 vs 1 2 vs 5 7 vs 3
Tue Oct 8 10 1 vs 3 6 vs 4 2 vs 7
7 vs 1 3 vs 6 4 vs 2

Team Captain/Alternate Phone Email
1 Notorious DIG Christa Badstein 919-451-1260 Csw1134@hotmail.com
Christian Queen 9195932991 chqueen@gmail.com
2 Baby Got Back Sets Amy McKenna 9197246759 apmckenna47@gmail.com
Emily Ozdowski 4349621036 emilyozdowski@gmail.com
3 Victorious Secret Susan Corbin 919-632-5796 susancorbin31@gmail.com
Steve Lenox 919-368-2035 steve.lenox@yahoo.com
4 Safe Sets Karl Owen 919.523.1206 karl.owen@kmodem.org
Paula Sutton 919.608.3399 volleypaulas@yahoo.com
5 Almost Irrelevant Brian Adams 9194693769 fwchiro@hotmail.com
Dave Hesselberth +1 919-696-6799 dhesselberth@nc.rr.com
6 SandyCrush Joe Dahl 8313450353 Joekr831@gmail.com
Mike Black 9192704437 mebncsu@gmail.com
7 Jigarthanda Karthikeyan Nagalingam 919-376-6422 karthivijaya@yahoo.com
Srinivasan ramalingam 919-720-1568 shreenivas.ram@gmail.com