RTPVL IntT League schedule

Generated: Mon Aug 5 08:05:55 2019

First team listed is visitor and has choice of sides. Second team listed is home and has first serve.
Date Week RTF 1 RTF 2 RTF 3 RTPVL South 1 RTPVL South 2 RTPVL South 3
Thu Aug 8 1 3 vs 7 8 vs 4 9 vs 14 10 vs 2 1 vs 6 12 vs 5
4 vs 3 14 vs 8 7 vs 9 2 vs 6 10 vs 12 5 vs 1
Thu Aug 15 2 2 vs 4 5 vs 9 14 vs 7 3 vs 8 13 vs 12 1 vs 11
9 vs 2 4 vs 14 7 vs 5 12 vs 3 8 vs 1 11 vs 13
Thu Aug 22 3 8 vs 6 3 vs 2 13 vs 1 14 vs 10 4 vs 11 9 vs 7
2 vs 8 1 vs 3 6 vs 13 11 vs 14 7 vs 4 10 vs 9
Thu Aug 29 4 13 vs 10 11 vs 3 5 vs 6 4 vs 2 1 vs 9 7 vs 12
3 vs 13 6 vs 11 10 vs 5 9 vs 4 12 vs 1 2 vs 7
Thu Sep 5 5 12 vs 14 8 vs 11 6 vs 10 1 vs 2 13 vs 4 3 vs 5
11 vs 12 10 vs 8 14 vs 6 4 vs 1 5 vs 13 2 vs 3
Thu Sep 12 6 7 vs 6 13 vs 2 12 vs 11 9 vs 8 1 vs 3 5 vs 14
2 vs 7 11 vs 13 6 vs 12 3 vs 9 14 vs 1 8 vs 5
Thu Sep 19 7 12 vs 4 7 vs 8 10 vs 3 6 vs 9 14 vs 5 11 vs 2
8 vs 12 3 vs 7 4 vs 10 5 vs 6 2 vs 14 9 vs 11
Thu Sep 26 8 13 vs 9 1 vs 7 3 vs 14 8 vs 4 11 vs 5 6 vs 10
7 vs 13 14 vs 1 3 vs 9 5 vs 8 10 vs 11 4 vs 6
Thu Oct 3 9 4 vs 5 11 vs 6 2 vs 1 9 vs 14 7 vs 12 13 vs 10
6 vs 4 1 vs 11 5 vs 2 12 vs 9 10 vs 7 14 vs 13
Thu Oct 10 10 1 vs 8 5 vs 10 13 vs 4 11 vs 7 2 vs 12 6 vs 3
10 vs 1 4 vs 5 8 vs 13 12 vs 11 3 vs 2 7 vs 6

Team Captain/Alternate Phone Email
1 Volleybrawl Lara Jazmin 9194135808 ljazmin920@gmail.com
Karissa Lerch 7048803599 kvlerch@gmail.com
2 Team Ramrod Christine Dew 919-236-3100 christine.l.dew@gmail.com
Frank Dalton 919-215-8296 fddalton@gmail.com
3 Dink in a Box Robert Teague 919-877-9746 robt.teague@gmail.com
Huckaby Jason 919-332-1149 Jason.Huckaby@erg.com
4 OBA Tim Hillhouse 919-618-5508 thillhouse@obrienatkins.com
James McKnight 919-941-9000 jmcknight@obrienatkins.com
5 Arty Eye Elizabeth Fogleman 3369085870 efogleman@rti.org
Brad Mooring 2522304775 BMooring@rti.org
6 Howlers Jared Jensen 6025022629 jjensen@agbiome.com
Jill Paulik 6025022628 jpaulik@agbiome.com
7 Notorious D.I.G. Jenine Chami 7187107927 jenine.chami@gmail.com
Brittany Mason 9196213376 bmason113658@gmail.com
8 The Blind Hogs Alan Tennant 9196387785 altennant@yahoo.com
Bill Padgett 9195417518 wtpadgett@yahoo.com
9 Block Party Beth Dingler 812-454-1435 betho2982@yahoo.com
Brad Dingler 919-383-7368 ultimate.concepts@yahoo.com
10 Empire Spikes Back Kelsey Holmes 919-381-6097 kelsey.holmes@bioagilytix.com
Kasidey Fisher-Wellman 919-667-7563 kasidey.wellman@bioagilytix.com
11 Setters of Catan Kelsey Holmes 919-381-6097 kelsey.holmes@bioagilytix.com
Kevin Lam 919-381-6097 kevin.lam@bioagilytix.com
12 Rholo Emily Wilson 336-409-0421 ejmorris07@gmail.com
Amanda Mickey 919-521-3065 akdlionsfan@gmail.com
13 Gold Diggers Richard Longland 919-808-2198 rlongland@gmail.com
Julie Longland 919-904-3843 jmlongland@gmail.com
14 Spikological Warfare Shane Alexander 813-789-6228 ixredwood@icloud.com
Ashley Stone 239-288-8808 stoneashleya@gmail.com