RTPVL IntW League schedule

Generated: Sun Aug 4 22:47:41 2019

First team listed is visitor and has choice of sides. Second team listed is home and has first serve.
Date Week RTF 1 RTF 2 RTPVL South 1 RTPVL South 2
Wed Aug 7 1 2 vs 1 8 vs 7 4 vs 3 6 vs 5
1 vs 8 7 vs 2 3 vs 6 5 vs 4
Wed Aug 14 2 1 vs 3 2 vs 4 5 vs 7 6 vs 8
4 vs 1 3 vs 2 8 vs 5 7 vs 6
Wed Aug 21 3 3 vs 7 4 vs 8 1 vs 5 2 vs 6
7 vs 4 8 vs 3 5 vs 2 6 vs 1
Wed Aug 28 4 3 vs 6 4 vs 5 2 vs 8 1 vs 7
6 vs 4 5 vs 3 8 vs 1 7 vs 2
Wed Sep 4 5 7 vs 5 8 vs 6 4 vs 2 3 vs 1
6 vs 7 5 vs 8 1 vs 4 2 vs 3
Wed Sep 11 6 1 vs 5 2 vs 6 4 vs 8 3 vs 7
5 vs 2 6 vs 1 8 vs 3 7 vs 4
Wed Sep 18 7 6 vs 3 5 vs 4 1 vs 7 2 vs 8
4 vs 6 3 vs 5 7 vs 2 8 vs 1
Wed Sep 25 8 5 vs 7 6 vs 8 1 vs 3 2 vs 4
7 vs 6 8 vs 5 3 vs 2 4 vs 1
Wed Oct 2 9 4 vs 8 3 vs 7 2 vs 6 1 vs 5
8 vs 3 7 vs 4 6 vs 1 5 vs 2
Wed Oct 9 10 8 vs 7 1 vs 2 3 vs 4 6 vs 5
2 vs 8 7 vs 1 4 vs 6 5 vs 3

Team Captain/Alternate Phone Email
1 Mission Unblockable Daniel Reed 3366550069 Ddionner@gmail.com
Jose Zavala 9196659643 Jzavala287@gmail.com
2 You Don't Know Set Jason Kuhn 910-783-5999 jasonkuhn02@gmail.com
Erin Kuhn 910-470-5404 erinkuhn16@gmail.com
3 Wheaton's Law Margaret Gustafson (609) 651-0573 margaret.gustafson@gmail.com
Shannon Strong (919) 389-1248 strosa8@gmail.com
4 Nunchuck Lightning Benjamin Aiken 919-599-0890 baitken@jwth.com
Eric Ruch 919-302-7890 eruch@coastal24.com
5 Front Row Mark Hoffmann 919.368.6131 mark.hoffmann@earthlink.net
Pankaj Goyal 919.272.4708 pankaj.go.goyal@oracle.com
6 One Hit Wonders Kelsey Holmes 816-703-9756 kelsey.holmes@bioagilytix.com
Kevin Lam 919-381-6097 kevin.lam@bioagilytix.com
7 Rhobble Rhobble Emily Wilson 336-409-0421 ejmorris07@gmail.com
Steve Palmatier 919-619-8631 steventerpe@gmail.com
8 Bumpin' Uglies Tyler Pegoraro 8049210065 tyler.pegoraro@gmail.com
Brandon Sullivan 9193383437 brandonrsullivan@gmail.com