RTPVL Mon4 League schedule

Generated: Mon Aug 5 08:05:43 2019

First team listed is visitor and has choice of sides. Second team listed is home and has first serve.
Date Week RTF 1 RTF 2 RTPVL South 1 RTPVL South 2
Mon Aug 5 1 1 vs 3 2 vs 4 5 vs 7 6 vs 8
4 vs 1 3 vs 2 8 vs 5 7 vs 6
Mon Aug 12 2 3 vs 8 4 vs 9 1 vs 5 2 vs 6
9 vs 3 8 vs 4 6 vs 1 5 vs 2
Mon Aug 19 3 2 vs 8 1 vs 7 4 vs 5 9 vs 6
7 vs 2 8 vs 1 6 vs 4 5 vs 9
Mon Aug 26 4 9 vs 7 6 vs 8 3 vs 4 1 vs 2
8 vs 9 7 vs 6 2 vs 3 4 vs 1
Mon Sep 9 5 4 vs 8 3 vs 7 2 vs 9 1 vs 5
7 vs 4 8 vs 3 5 vs 2 9 vs 1
Mon Sep 16 6 3 vs 5 9 vs 6 1 vs 8 2 vs 7
6 vs 3 5 vs 9 7 vs 1 8 vs 2
Mon Sep 23 7 4 vs 9 1 vs 2 5 vs 6 7 vs 8
2 vs 4 9 vs 1 8 vs 5 6 vs 7
Mon Sep 30 8 2 vs 6 1 vs 5 3 vs 7 4 vs 9
5 vs 2 6 vs 1 9 vs 3 7 vs 4
Mon Oct 7 9 7 vs 2 9 vs 8 4 vs 6 3 vs 5
8 vs 7 2 vs 9 6 vs 3 5 vs 4
Mon Oct 14 10 6 vs 5 7 vs 9 4 vs 8 1 vs 3
9 vs 6 5 vs 7 3 vs 4 8 vs 1

Team Captain/Alternate Phone Email
1 Better Ducks Katie Olson 9193328501 katieonc1@gmail.com
Brian Chick 919-272-1108 brian.chick@gmail.com
2 Just the Tip Jay Spadie 919-264-9513 jay@ncdanceinstitute.com
Kayla Ngan 508-494-8488 kayla.578@gmail.com
3 The Smashers Charlene Valinoti 561-315-9525 sammychar22@yahoo.com
Robert Interdonato 919-607-7208 Data_upp@yahoo.com
4 Harlots and Tramps Jessica Sorrentino 5166722678 jsorrent7@gmail.com
Mike Black 9192704437 mebncsu@gmail.com
5 Bringing Setsy Back Paul Scruggs 3306060620 paulscruggsjr@gmail.com
Sheena Scruggs 2628940333 sheena.scruggs@gmail.com
6 AmazeBalls Bradley Mooring 252-230-4775 BMooring@rti.org
Andrew Burd 919-316-3130 aburd@rti.org
7 How I Set Your Mother Elizabeth Fogleman 3369085870 efogleman@rti.org
Jason Jones 979-450-1537 jphjones@hotmail.com
8 Carry Grant Darrin Wenstrand 9195227091 darrin@tpai.com
Katie Day 5133755064 katie.day1118@gmail.com
9 Team Name Erik Myers 9196199159 eriklarsmyers@gmail.com
Spencer Childress 8038750389 samussiah@gmail.com