RTPVL Sun4 League schedule

Generated: Mon Aug 5 08:22:24 2019

First team listed is visitor and has choice of sides. Second team listed is home and has first serve.
Date Week RTF 1 RTF 2 RTF 3 RTPVL South 1 RTPVL South 2 RTPVL South 3
Sun Aug 4 1 3 vs 7 8 vs 4 9 vs 14 10 vs 2 1 vs 6 12 vs 5
4 vs 3 14 vs 8 7 vs 9 2 vs 6 10 vs 12 5 vs 1
Sun Aug 11 2 2 vs 4 5 vs 9 14 vs 7 3 vs 8 13 vs 12 1 vs 11
9 vs 2 4 vs 14 7 vs 5 12 vs 3 8 vs 1 11 vs 13
Sun Aug 18 3 8 vs 6 3 vs 2 13 vs 1 14 vs 10 4 vs 11 9 vs 7
2 vs 8 1 vs 3 6 vs 13 11 vs 14 7 vs 4 10 vs 9
Sun Aug 25 4 13 vs 10 11 vs 3 5 vs 6 4 vs 2 1 vs 9 7 vs 12
3 vs 13 6 vs 11 10 vs 5 9 vs 4 12 vs 1 2 vs 7
Sun Sep 8 5 12 vs 14 8 vs 11 6 vs 10 1 vs 2 13 vs 4 3 vs 5
11 vs 12 10 vs 8 14 vs 6 4 vs 1 5 vs 13 2 vs 3
Sun Sep 15 6 7 vs 6 13 vs 2 12 vs 11 9 vs 8 1 vs 3 5 vs 14
2 vs 7 11 vs 13 6 vs 12 3 vs 9 14 vs 1 8 vs 5
Sun Sep 22 7 12 vs 4 7 vs 8 10 vs 3 6 vs 9 14 vs 5 11 vs 2
8 vs 12 3 vs 7 4 vs 10 5 vs 6 2 vs 14 9 vs 11
Sun Sep 29 8 13 vs 9 1 vs 7 3 vs 14 8 vs 4 11 vs 5 6 vs 10
7 vs 13 14 vs 1 3 vs 9 5 vs 8 10 vs 11 4 vs 6
Sun Oct 6 9 4 vs 5 11 vs 6 2 vs 1 9 vs 14 7 vs 12 13 vs 10
6 vs 4 1 vs 11 5 vs 2 12 vs 9 10 vs 7 14 vs 13
Sun Oct 13 10 1 vs 8 5 vs 10 13 vs 4 11 vs 7 2 vs 12 6 vs 3
10 vs 1 4 vs 5 8 vs 13 12 vs 11 3 vs 2 7 vs 6

Team Captain/Alternate Phone Email
1 R-T-Phy Mark Boerneke 7607079115 mboerneke@gmail.com
Ganesh Narasingam 8043195375 nhsenag@gmail.com
2 Bringing Setsy Back Paul Scruggs 3306060620 paulscruggsjr@gmail.com
Sheena Scruggs 2628940333 sheena.scruggs@gmail.com
3 The Notorious D.I.G. Danny McCormick 412-999-9331 dannymccormick3@gmail.com
Blake Aiken 828-280-5212 blakehaiken@gmail.com
4 We Met At The Y Jay Park 7036783212 jayparkvt@gmail.com
Burhan Bustillo 9193601003 burhanbustillos@gmail.com
5 I'd Hit That Scott Freeman 919-824-9725 scekifree@hotmail.com
Allison Kroeger 9198304337 akkroeger1@gmail.com
6 4titude Joe Dahl 8313450353 Joekr831@gmail.com
Kelsey Holmes 8167039756 kelsey.holmes@bioagilytix.com
7 Team Strive Srikanth Maddukuri 9018713987 srikanth.maddukuri@gmail.com
Bejoy Kochuparambil 9194918036 kbejoyjose@gmail.com
8 Flexible Jenni Spangenberg 305-798-5082 Jenni.spangenberg@gmail.com
Joel Spangenberg 305-546-9723 Jdspangenberg@gmail.com
9 Have You Checked Our Hitters, Honey? Katie Day 5133755064 katie.day1118@gmail.com
Preston Sutton 9195249084 pksutton@bellsouth.net
10 Waffle Hops Jer Harwood 9192299537 vwyankee@gmail.com
Meredith Carey (530) 400-2567 meredithcarey1@gmail.com
11 AZ Ballers Jared Jensen 6025022628 jpjensen30@outlook.com
Alex Shanosky 4805104076 ashanosky@gmail.com
12 La Familia Ana Martinez 919-904-3180 anab325@gmail.com
Richard Cardona 919-791-5060 richc1025@gmail.com
13 Set it and forget it Seth Zimmerman 6077680161 a999bopper@gmail.com
Jessica Sorrentino 5166722678 jsorrent7@gmail.com
14 That Team Stephen Taylor 9084327496 Smt1192@yahoo.com
Kevin Mccann (630) 920-3852 kevinjm3@gmail.com