RTPVL Mon4 League schedule

Generated: Sun Aug 22 19:04:33 2021

First team listed is visitor and has choice of sides. Second team listed is home and has first serve.
Date Week RTF1 RTF2 RTF3 RTPVL South 4 RTPVL South 5 RTPVL South 6
Mon Aug 2 1 8 vs 7 9 vs 11 12 vs 10 3 vs 5 6 vs 4 2 vs 1
10 vs 8 7 vs 9 11 vs 12 1 vs 3 5 vs 6 4 vs 2
Mon Aug 9 2 5 vs 2 3 vs 7 4 vs 1 11 vs 8 9 vs 12 6 vs 10
1 vs 5 2 vs 3 7 vs 4 10 vs 11 8 vs 9 12 vs 6
Mon Aug 16 3 7 vs 11 5 vs 12 3 vs 6 10 vs 4 8 vs 1 9 vs 2
6 vs 7 11 vs 5 12 vs 3 2 vs 10 4 vs 8 1 vs 9
Mon Aug 23 4 3 vs 11 4 vs 5 10 vs 9 6 vs 1 7 vs 12 8 vs 2
9 vs 3 11 vs 4 5 vs 10 2 vs 6 1 vs 7 12 vs 8
Mon Aug 30 5 12 vs 4 9 vs 5 7 vs 2 8 vs 3 10 vs 1 11 vs 6
2 vs 12 4 vs 9 5 vs 7 6 vs 8 3 vs 10 1 vs 11
Mon Sep 13 6 9 vs 6 7 vs 10 2 vs 11 5 vs 8 1 vs 12 3 vs 4
11 vs 9 6 vs 7 10 vs 2 4 vs 5 8 vs 1 12 vs 3
Mon Sep 20 7 2 vs 1 3 vs 5 6 vs 4 7 vs 11 12 vs 10 8 vs 9
4 vs 2 1 vs 3 5 vs 6 9 vs 7 11 vs 12 10 vs 8
Mon Sep 27 8 11 vs 8 12 vs 9 6 vs 10 5 vs 2 3 vs 7 4 vs 1
10 vs 11 8 vs 12 9 vs 6 1 vs 5 2 vs 3 7 vs 4
Mon Oct 4 9 6 vs 1 12 vs 7 8 vs 2 3 vs 4 11 vs 5 10 vs 9
2 vs 6 1 vs 12 7 vs 8 9 vs 3 4 vs 11 5 vs 10
Mon Oct 11 10 8 vs 3 10 vs 1 11 vs 6 12 vs 2 7 vs 5 9 vs 4
6 vs 8 3 vs 10 1 vs 11 4 vs 12 2 vs 7 5 vs 9

Team Captain/Alternate Phone Email
1 Better Ducks Katie Olson 9193328501 katieonc1@gmail.com
Chris Olson (919) 436-7363 cdolson2003@gmail.com
2 The Joy of Sets Paul Scruggs 330-606-0620 paulscruggsjr@gmail.com
Sheena Scruggs 262-894-0333 sheena.scruggs@gmail.com
3 Hot Messes Jessica Sorrentino 5166722678 jsorrent7@gmail.com
Mike Black 9192704437 mebncsu@gmail.com
4 Off to Grandma Heath Rice 919-274-2766 mrheathrice@gmail.com
Rebecca Diederich 919-475-8521 rldiederich7@gmail.com
5 Bump. Set. Battlestar Galactica. Kevin McCann 6309203852 kevinjm3@gmail.com
Stephen Taylor 9084327496 smt1192@yahoo.com
6 What's in a name! Katie Day 5133755064 Katie.Day1118@gmail.com
Ganesh Narasingam 8043195375 nhsenag@gmail.com
7 4 Play Susan Corbin 9196325796 susancorbin31@gmail.com
Steve Lenox 9193682035 steve.lenox@yahoo.com
8 That's What She Set Joseph Workman 3109945259 workmanjw95@gmail.com
Joe Croteau 2088913157 joecroteau4@gmail.com
9 Top Volleyball Authorities Jose Zavala 9196659643 jzavala287@gmail.com
Brandon Holmes 8436101942 Brandon.sexy@gmail.com
10 How I Set Your Mother Bradley Mooring 2522304775 bjmoorin@ncsu.edu
Trent Watkins 9199000370 Trent.watkins.25@gmail.com
11 3 girls and a guy Christa Badstein 9194511260 Csw1134@hotmail.com
Ana Iglesias 3053312503 Anitaig@hotmail.com
12 Rockers Giri Raya 5166067503 giridhar.rayal@gmail.com
Sharae Alford 3369060765 rarae13@aol.com