RTPVL Sun4 League schedule

Generated: Sun Aug 22 19:04:07 2021

First team listed is visitor and has choice of sides. Second team listed is home and has first serve.
Date Week RTF1 RTF2 RTF3 RTPVL South 4 RTPVL South 5 RTPVL South 6
Sun Aug 1 1 8 vs 7 9 vs 11 12 vs 10 3 vs 5 6 vs 4 2 vs 1
10 vs 8 7 vs 9 11 vs 12 1 vs 3 5 vs 6 4 vs 2
Sun Aug 8 2 5 vs 2 3 vs 7 4 vs 1 11 vs 8 9 vs 12 6 vs 10
1 vs 5 2 vs 3 7 vs 4 10 vs 11 8 vs 9 12 vs 6
Sun Aug 15 3 7 vs 11 5 vs 12 3 vs 6 10 vs 4 8 vs 1 9 vs 2
6 vs 7 11 vs 5 12 vs 3 2 vs 10 4 vs 8 1 vs 9
Sun Aug 22 4 3 vs 11 4 vs 5 10 vs 9 6 vs 1 7 vs 12 8 vs 2
9 vs 3 11 vs 4 5 vs 10 2 vs 6 1 vs 7 12 vs 8
Sun Aug 29 5 12 vs 4 9 vs 5 7 vs 2 8 vs 3 10 vs 1 11 vs 6
2 vs 12 4 vs 9 5 vs 7 6 vs 8 3 vs 10 1 vs 11
Sun Sep 12 6 9 vs 6 7 vs 10 2 vs 11 5 vs 8 1 vs 12 3 vs 4
11 vs 9 6 vs 7 10 vs 2 4 vs 5 8 vs 1 12 vs 3
Sun Sep 19 7 2 vs 1 3 vs 5 6 vs 4 7 vs 11 12 vs 10 8 vs 9
4 vs 2 1 vs 3 5 vs 6 9 vs 7 11 vs 12 10 vs 8
Sun Sep 26 8 11 vs 8 12 vs 9 6 vs 10 5 vs 2 3 vs 7 4 vs 1
10 vs 11 8 vs 12 9 vs 6 1 vs 5 2 vs 3 7 vs 4
Sun Oct 3 9 6 vs 1 12 vs 7 8 vs 2 3 vs 4 11 vs 5 10 vs 9
2 vs 6 1 vs 12 7 vs 8 9 vs 3 4 vs 11 5 vs 10
Sun Oct 10 10 8 vs 3 10 vs 1 11 vs 6 12 vs 2 7 vs 5 9 vs 4
6 vs 8 3 vs 10 1 vs 11 4 vs 12 2 vs 7 5 vs 9

Team Captain/Alternate Phone Email
1 4titude Joe Dahl 8313450353 joekr831@gmail.com
Dan Ozdowski 4349621035 dtozdowski@gmail.com
2 Some Spike it Hot Michael Bossert 919-302-4185 mfbossert@gmail.com
Tom George 919-720-0242 tomgeo@ncsu.edu
3 Orville Ready Blockers Joel Spangenberg 305-546-9723 jdspangenberg@gmail.com
Jenni Spangenberg 305-798-5082 jenni.spangenberg@gmail.com
4 Short & Scrappy Paul Scruggs 3306060620 paulscruggsjr@gmail.com
Sheena Scruggs 2628940333 sheena.scruggs@gmail.com
5 Happy Tree Friends Adam Fox 3368160939 afox0729@gmail.com
Katie Beekman 7048804090 katieelamm@gmail.com
6 Feel the Boern Mark Boerneke 7607079115 markb2u@hotmail.com
Grant Gardner 3072141103 grant.p.gardner@gmail.com
7 Waffle Hops Jer Harwood 9192299537 vwyankee@gmail.com
Meredith Schwayne 919-720-1629 Themerschwane@gmail.com
8 Power Dumps Billie Guthrie 9192202368 billie.guthrie@gmail.com
Heath Rice 9192742766 mrheathrice@gmail.com
9 Un-4-Get-A-Ball Joe Kolousek 5039351989 jskolousek@gmail.com
Logan Dameris 2178279136 logandameris32@gmail.com
10 Gold Diggers JULIE LONGLAND 9199043843 jmlongland@gmail.com
Richard Longland 9198082198 rlongland@gmail.com
11 Are You VacciNetted? Katie Day 5133755064 katie.day1118@gmail.com
Preston Sutton 9195249084 pksutton@bellsouth.net
12 Almost Bacon Brian Adams 9197959674 fwchiro@gmail.com
Marilyn Adams 9194693769 madamsrph@gmail.com