RTPVL Thu6 League schedule

Generated: Sun Aug 22 19:04:59 2021

First team listed is visitor and has choice of sides. Second team listed is home and has first serve.
Date Week RTF1 RTF2 RTF3 RTPVL South 4 RTPVL South 5 RTPVL South 6
Thu Aug 5 1 8 vs 7 9 vs 11 12 vs 10 3 vs 5 6 vs 4 2 vs 1
10 vs 8 7 vs 9 11 vs 12 1 vs 3 5 vs 6 4 vs 2
Thu Aug 12 2 5 vs 2 3 vs 7 4 vs 1 11 vs 8 9 vs 13 6 vs 10
1 vs 5 2 vs 3 7 vs 4 10 vs 11 8 vs 9 13 vs 6
Thu Aug 19 3 7 vs 13 5 vs 12 3 vs 6 9 vs 2 8 vs 1 10 vs 4
6 vs 7 13 vs 5 12 vs 3 2 vs 10 4 vs 8 1 vs 9
Thu Aug 26 4 3 vs 11 4 vs 5 13 vs 9 6 vs 1 7 vs 12 8 vs 2
11 vs 5 9 vs 4 3 vs 13 2 vs 6 1 vs 7 12 vs 8
Thu Sep 2 5 12 vs 4 13 vs 2 7 vs 5 8 vs 3 10 vs 1 11 vs 6
2 vs 12 4 vs 13 5 vs 7 6 vs 8 3 vs 10 1 vs 11
Thu Sep 9 6 9 vs 6 7 vs 10 2 vs 11 5 vs 13 1 vs 12 3 vs 4
11 vs 9 6 vs 7 10 vs 2 4 vs 5 13 vs 1 12 vs 3
Thu Sep 16 7 2 vs 1 3 vs 5 6 vs 4 13 vs 11 12 vs 10 8 vs 9
4 vs 2 1 vs 3 5 vs 6 8 vs 13 11 vs 12 10 vs 9
Thu Sep 23 8 11 vs 8 12 vs 9 13 vs 10 5 vs 2 3 vs 7 4 vs 1
10 vs 11 8 vs 12 9 vs 13 1 vs 5 2 vs 3 7 vs 4
Thu Sep 30 9 6 vs 1 12 vs 7 8 vs 2 3 vs 4 11 vs 13 10 vs 9
2 vs 6 1 vs 12 7 vs 8 9 vs 3 4 vs 11 13 vs 10
Thu Oct 7 10 8 vs 3 10 vs 1 11 vs 6 12 vs 2 9 vs 5 7 vs 13
6 vs 8 3 vs 10 1 vs 11 13 vs 12 2 vs 7 5 vs 9

Team Captain/Alternate Phone Email
1 Serves You Right Beth Dingler 8124541435 Betho2982@yahoo.com
Carly Kramer +1 (262) 719-0696 lapercc@gmail.com
2 Dink In A Box Robert Teague 9198779746 robt.teague@gmail.com
Jason Huckaby 9193321149 jason.huckaby@erg.com
3 The Blind Hogs Alan Tennant 9196387785 altennant@yahoo.com
Bill Padgett 9195417518 wtpadgett@yahoo.com
4 OBA Timothy Hillhouse 9199419000 thillhouse@obrienatkins.com
James McKnight 9199419000 jmcknight@obrienatkins.com
5 Team Ramrod Christine Dew 9192363100 christine.l.dew@gmail.com
Franklin Dalton 9192158296 Fddalton@gmail.com
6 Serve-ival Analysts Alex Buck 919-939-7997 alex.celeste.buck@gmail.com
Amanda Mickey 919-521-3065 akdlionsfan@gmail.com
7 Volleybrawl Lara Colby 9194135808 ljazmin920@gmail.com
Karissa Maultsby 7048803599 kvlerch@gmail.com
8 Oak City Orangemen Victorin Kothor 5858205267 victorin.y.kothor@gmail.com
Maddy Ellithorpe 3154605949 mjellithorpe@gmail.com
9 Hittables Barney Caton 3365383117 barney.p.caton@gmail.com
Pankaj Goyal 9192724708 pankaj.go.goyal@oracle.com
10 Empire Strikes Back Adam Johnson 919-381-6097 adam.johnson@bioagilytix.com
Kasidey Fisher-Wellman 919-381-6097 kasidey.wellman@bioagilytix.com
11 Only Chaos Kevin Lam 309-533-4575 Kevin.Lam@Bioagilytix.com
Jacaline Parkman 919-381-6097 Jacaline.Parkman@Bioagilytix.com
12 Nothing But Net Joe Gordon 919-606-5937 Joseph.Gordon@bioagilytix.com
Aditi Shankar 919-381-6097 Aditi.Shankar@bioagilytix.com
13 Ice Ice Blockers Kasidey Fisher-Wellman 919-381-6097 Kasidey.Wellman@BioAgilytix.com
Adam Slechta 19193816097 Adam.Slechta@bioagilytix.com