RTPVL Tue4 League schedule

Generated: Sun Aug 22 19:04:52 2021

First team listed is visitor and has choice of sides. Second team listed is home and has first serve.
Date Week RTF1 RTF2 RTF3 RTPVL South 4 RTPVL South 5
Tue Aug 3 1 6 vs 7 5 vs 8 3 vs 10 2 vs 4 1 vs 9
10 vs 6 7 vs 5 8 vs 3 9 vs 2 4 vs 1
Tue Aug 10 2 3 vs 4 5 vs 6 1 vs 2 7 vs 8 9 vs 10
4 vs 5 6 vs 1 2 vs 3 10 vs 7 8 vs 9
Tue Aug 17 3 3 vs 9 2 vs 8 6 vs 10 1 vs 4 7 vs 5
8 vs 3 10 vs 2 9 vs 6 5 vs 1 4 vs 7
Tue Aug 24 4 1 vs 8 5 vs 10 4 vs 9 3 vs 7 2 vs 6
10 vs 1 9 vs 5 8 vs 4 6 vs 3 7 vs 2
Tue Aug 31 5 5 vs 3 1 vs 7 9 vs 2 8 vs 10 4 vs 6
2 vs 5 3 vs 1 7 vs 9 6 vs 8 10 vs 4
Tue Sep 7 6 5 vs 6 3 vs 4 1 vs 2 7 vs 8 9 vs 10
4 vs 5 2 vs 3 6 vs 1 10 vs 7 8 vs 9
Tue Sep 14 7 2 vs 8 3 vs 9 6 vs 10 1 vs 4 7 vs 5
10 vs 2 8 vs 3 9 vs 6 5 vs 1 4 vs 7
Tue Sep 21 8 1 vs 8 4 vs 9 5 vs 10 2 vs 6 3 vs 7
10 vs 1 8 vs 4 9 vs 5 7 vs 2 6 vs 3
Tue Sep 28 9 9 vs 2 1 vs 7 5 vs 3 4 vs 6 8 vs 10
7 vs 9 3 vs 1 2 vs 5 10 vs 4 6 vs 8
Tue Oct 5 10 6 vs 7 8 vs 5 10 vs 3 9 vs 1 2 vs 4
3 vs 6 7 vs 8 5 vs 10 4 vs 9 1 vs 2

Team Captain/Alternate Phone Email
1 Hitter's Full Brie Mackie 7578790340 baxleyb@vcu.edu
Grant Mericle 9193082690 grant.mericle@vcu.edu
2 What's the score? Amy McKenna 9197246759 apmckenna47@gmail.com
Emily Ozdowski 434-962-1036 emilyozdowski@gmail.com
3 AARPness Susan Corbin 9196325796 susancorbin31@gmail.com
Steve Lenox +1 (919) 368-2035 steve.lenox@yahoo.com
4 Dat Ace Doh Bradley Mooring 2522304775 bjmoorin@ncsu.edu
McKinley Sanders 5405886763 mesaunders@email.wm.edu
5 Nunchuck Lightning Ben Aitken 9195990890 baitken@jwth.com
Eric Ruch 9193027890 eruch@coastal24.com
6 Swangerz Vhris Barletta 5704367975 Chris.barletta11@gmail.com
Andy Kirner (203) 770-2775 andrewkirner@gmail.com
7 Notorius D.I.G. Kevin Lam 919-381-6097 Kevin.Lam@Bioagilytix.com
Nikhil Soni 9193816097 Nikhil.Soni@bioagilytix.com
8 Net Results Kelsey Holmes 919-381-6097 Kelsey.Holmes@bioagilytix.com
Chris Carlin 9193816097 Chris.Carlin@bioagilytix.com
9 No Nonsense Whitney Gonzales 919-381-6097 Whitney.Gonzales@bioagilytix.com
Andrew Taylor 919-381-6097 Andrew.Taylor@bioagilytix.com
10 Inappropriate Touches Scarlett Joyner 9195817977 sljoyne2@ncsu.edu
Nick Valeriani 5133126388 nick.valeriani@gmail.com