RTPVL Comp League schedule

Generated: Sat Apr 1 23:44:27 2017

First team listed is visitor and has choice of sides. Second team listed is home and has first serve.
Date Week RTF 1 RTF 2 RTF 3
Tue Apr 4 1 5 vs 3 2 vs 1 6 vs 4
4 vs 5 3 vs 2 1 vs 6
Tue Apr 11 2 2 vs 5 4 vs 7 1 vs 3
7 vs 2 3 vs 4 5 vs 1
Tue Apr 18 3 3 vs 7 1 vs 4 2 vs 6
6 vs 3 7 vs 1 4 vs 2
Tue Apr 25 4 1 vs 2 7 vs 6 3 vs 5
6 vs 1 5 vs 7 2 vs 3
Tue May 2 5 7 vs 2 6 vs 5 1 vs 4
4 vs 7 2 vs 6 5 vs 1
Tue May 9 6 4 vs 5 1 vs 3 7 vs 6
3 vs 4 6 vs 1 5 vs 7
Tue May 16 7 2 vs 5 3 vs 7 4 vs 6
6 vs 2 5 vs 3 7 vs 4
Tue May 23 8 6 vs 3 4 vs 2 1 vs 5
5 vs 6 3 vs 4 2 vs 1
Tue May 30 9 1 vs 7 5 vs 4 3 vs 2
4 vs 1 2 vs 5 7 vs 3
Tue Jun 6 10 1 vs 3 6 vs 4 2 vs 7
7 vs 1 3 vs 6 4 vs 2

Team Captain/Alternate Phone Email
1 Bad Moose Risin' Keith Karlsson 919-539-7616 keithkarlsson@yahoo.com
David Jensen 919-475-1026 djensen@nc.rr.com
2 Safe Sets Karl Owen 919.523.1206 karl.owen@kmodem.org
Dave Haase 919.248.6047 david.haase@emc.com
3 Victorious Secret Susan Corbin 9196325796 susancorbin31@gmail.com
Steve Lenox 9193682035 steve.lenox@yahoo.com
4 NetWork Jack Thornquest 9192067270 jack.thornquest@avistapharma.com
Amy McKenna 9193619131 apmckenna47@gmail.com
5 Sandy Chewblockas Yuriy Bomze (984) 777-1416 bomze456@phy.duke.edu
Tammi Knapp (919) 995-0397 tammiknapp@yahoo.com
6 Almost extinct Brian Adams 9197959674 fwchiro@hotmail.com
Richard Robinson (919)699-8378 richard.j.robinson3@gmail.com
7 the ceiling is the roof andrew van cott 201-238-1949 ttocnav@gmail.com
christa badstein 919-257-4398 badstein@lenovo.com