RTPVL IntT League schedule

Generated: Sat Apr 1 23:35:00 2017

First team listed is visitor and has choice of sides. Second team listed is home and has first serve.
Date Week RTF 1 RTF 2 RTF 3 RTPVL South 1 RTPVL South 2 RTPVL South 3
Thu Apr 6 1 8 vs 7 9 vs 11 12 vs 10 3 vs 5 6 vs 4 2 vs 1
10 vs 8 7 vs 9 11 vs 12 1 vs 3 5 vs 6 4 vs 2
Thu Apr 13 2 5 vs 2 3 vs 7 4 vs 1 11 vs 8 9 vs 12 6 vs 10
1 vs 5 2 vs 3 7 vs 4 10 vs 11 8 vs 9 12 vs 6
Thu Apr 20 3 7 vs 11 5 vs 12 3 vs 6 10 vs 4 8 vs 1 9 vs 2
6 vs 7 11 vs 5 12 vs 3 2 vs 10 4 vs 8 1 vs 9
Thu Apr 27 4 3 vs 11 4 vs 5 10 vs 9 6 vs 1 7 vs 12 8 vs 2
9 vs 3 11 vs 4 5 vs 10 2 vs 6 1 vs 7 12 vs 8
Thu May 4 5 12 vs 4 9 vs 5 7 vs 2 8 vs 3 10 vs 1 11 vs 6
2 vs 12 4 vs 9 5 vs 7 6 vs 8 3 vs 10 1 vs 11
Thu May 11 6 9 vs 6 7 vs 10 2 vs 11 5 vs 8 1 vs 12 3 vs 4
11 vs 9 6 vs 7 10 vs 2 4 vs 5 8 vs 1 12 vs 3
Thu May 18 7 2 vs 1 3 vs 5 6 vs 4 7 vs 11 12 vs 10 8 vs 9
4 vs 2 1 vs 3 5 vs 6 9 vs 7 11 vs 12 10 vs 8
Thu May 25 8 11 vs 8 12 vs 9 6 vs 10 5 vs 2 3 vs 7 4 vs 1
10 vs 11 8 vs 12 9 vs 6 1 vs 5 2 vs 3 7 vs 4
Thu Jun 1 9 6 vs 1 12 vs 7 8 vs 2 3 vs 4 11 vs 5 10 vs 9
2 vs 6 1 vs 12 7 vs 8 9 vs 3 4 vs 11 5 vs 10
Thu Jun 8 10 8 vs 3 10 vs 1 11 vs 6 12 vs 2 7 vs 5 9 vs 4
6 vs 8 3 vs 10 1 vs 11 4 vs 12 2 vs 7 5 vs 9

Team Captain/Alternate Phone Email
1 Team Ramrod Christine Dew 919-236-3100 christine.l.dew@gmail.com
Frank Dalton 919-215-8296 fddalton@gmail.com
2 Blind Hogs Alan Tennant 9199577527 altennant@yahoo.com
Bill Padgett 9195417518 wtpadgett@yahoo.com
3 Spike That Drink Robert Teague 919-877-9746 robt.teague@gmail.com
Stefanie Harris (919) 630-5816 ChipoletStefanie@prahs.com
4 Dig this? Ian Gillespie 919-547-2500 gillespie.it@gmail.com
andrew van Cott 201-238-1949 ttocnav@gmail.com
5 Sand in the Pants Matt Haney 919-809-4374 drumandbass@hotmail.com
Marcy Haney 919-971-0298 marcyhaney@gmail.com
6 Volleybrawl Lara Jazmin 9194135808 lara.j.jazmin@gmail.com
Stephen Colby 9196095651 stephencolby@gmail.com
7 Rhoar Emily Wilson 336-409-0421 ejmorris07@gmail.com
Travis Mason 919-612-1746 trmase@gmail.com
8 Safety First Emily Hoke 717-448-5063 emily.s.hoke@gmail.com
John Bauman 919-259-3172 johnabauman@gmail.com
9 Hits 4 Brains Jason Kimbel 9197245294 jkimbel@gmail.com
Scarlett Joyner 9195817977 sljoyne2@ncsu.edu
10 Kiss My Ace Allyson Drew 919-641-3316 allyson.drew@gmail.com
Jason Jones 919-541-7472 jasonjones@rti.org
11 One Hit Wonders Jeff Peterson 3142397110 jdp788@gmail.com
Kelly Peterson 3522756656 kellym8912@gmail.com
12 Spiked Punch Beth Dingler 8124541435 betho2982@yahoo.com
Brad Dingler 9193837368 ultimate.concepts@yahoo.com