RTPVL IntW League schedule

Generated: Sat Apr 1 23:34:06 2017

First team listed is visitor and has choice of sides. Second team listed is home and has first serve.
Date Week RTF 1 RTF 2 RTF 3 RTPVL South 1 RTPVL South 2 RTPVL South 3
Wed Apr 5 1 8 vs 7 9 vs 11 12 vs 10 3 vs 5 6 vs 4 2 vs 1
10 vs 8 7 vs 9 11 vs 12 1 vs 3 5 vs 6 4 vs 2
Wed Apr 12 2 5 vs 2 3 vs 7 4 vs 1 11 vs 8 9 vs 13 6 vs 10
1 vs 5 2 vs 3 7 vs 4 10 vs 11 8 vs 9 13 vs 6
Wed Apr 19 3 7 vs 13 5 vs 12 3 vs 6 10 vs 4 8 vs 1 9 vs 2
6 vs 7 13 vs 5 12 vs 3 2 vs 10 4 vs 8 1 vs 9
Wed Apr 26 4 3 vs 11 4 vs 5 13 vs 9 6 vs 1 7 vs 12 8 vs 2
9 vs 3 11 vs 4 5 vs 13 2 vs 6 1 vs 7 12 vs 8
Wed May 3 5 12 vs 4 13 vs 5 7 vs 2 8 vs 3 10 vs 1 11 vs 6
2 vs 12 4 vs 13 5 vs 7 6 vs 8 3 vs 10 1 vs 11
Wed May 10 6 9 vs 6 7 vs 10 2 vs 11 5 vs 13 1 vs 12 3 vs 4
11 vs 9 6 vs 7 10 vs 2 4 vs 5 13 vs 1 12 vs 3
Wed May 17 7 2 vs 1 3 vs 5 6 vs 4 13 vs 11 12 vs 10 8 vs 9
4 vs 2 1 vs 3 5 vs 6 9 vs 13 11 vs 12 10 vs 8
Wed May 24 8 11 vs 8 12 vs 9 13 vs 10 5 vs 2 3 vs 7 4 vs 1
10 vs 11 8 vs 12 9 vs 13 1 vs 5 2 vs 3 7 vs 4
Wed May 31 9 6 vs 1 12 vs 7 8 vs 2 3 vs 4 11 vs 13 10 vs 9
2 vs 6 1 vs 12 7 vs 8 9 vs 3 4 vs 11 13 vs 10
Wed Jun 7 10 8 vs 3 10 vs 1 11 vs 6 12 vs 2 7 vs 5 9 vs 13
6 vs 8 3 vs 10 1 vs 11 13 vs 12 2 vs 7 5 vs 9

Team Captain/Alternate Phone Email
1 Donkey Dinks Justin Fickle 231-250-5722 jfickle@gmail.com
Jay Spadie 919-264-9513 jay@ncdanceinstitute.com
2 JustClifford Mike Fitzpatrick 919-486-1796 mfitz@us.ibm.com
Clifford Braley 919-486-1796 darthclifford@gmail.com
3 Nunchuck Lighting Ben Aitken 919-599-0890 baitken@jwth.com
Eric Ruch 9193027890 eruch@coastalfcu.org
4 Bumping Uglies Peter Silinski 919-824-0699 psilinski@gmail.com
Brandon Sullivan 919-338-3437 brandon@sullivanhousehold.com
5 Ass Hats Michael Black 919-270-4437 mebncsu@gmail.com
Erik Lars-Myers 919-619-9159 Erik@mysterybrewing.com
6 Jello Shots Greg Pazianos 919-345-2286 gpazianos@gmail.com
Whitney Griffith 919-452-7461 wcgriffith31@gmail.com
7 Front Row Mark Hoffmann 919.368.6131 mark.hoffmann@earthlink.net
Angie Sudario - Cook 919.923.7590 angiesc@ti.com
8 Bump & Grind louis fettig 919-388-0831 lef2@cornell.edu
russell davis 919-491-7281 russell.davis@duke.edu
9 Spike-edlic Christina Hall 9196975000 christina.farlow@netapp.com
Demsin Danyel 9193494140 ddemsin@gmail.com
10 Diggers Can't Be Choosers Julie Longland 9199043843 jmlongland@gmail.com
Richard Longland 9198082198 rlongland@gmail.com
11 Better Ducks Katie Olson 919-332-8501 katieonc1@gmail.com
Brian Chick 919-272-1108 Brian.Chick@gmail.com
12 Volley con Queso John Bauman 9192593172 johnabauman@gmail.com
Chris Alexander 9096490387 crustalex723@gmail.com
13 Hits 4 Brains Jason Kimbel 9197245294 jkimbel@gmail.com
Scarlett Joyner 9195817977 sljoyne2@ncsu.edu