RTPVL Mon4 League schedule

Generated: Sat Apr 1 23:30:55 2017

First team listed is visitor and has choice of sides. Second team listed is home and has first serve.
Date Week RTF 1 RTF 2 RTF 3
Mon Apr 3 1 5 vs 3 2 vs 1 6 vs 4
4 vs 5 3 vs 2 1 vs 6
Mon Apr 10 2 2 vs 5 4 vs 7 1 vs 3
7 vs 2 3 vs 4 5 vs 1
Mon Apr 17 3 3 vs 7 1 vs 4 2 vs 6
6 vs 3 7 vs 1 4 vs 2
Mon Apr 24 4 1 vs 2 7 vs 6 3 vs 5
6 vs 1 5 vs 7 2 vs 3
Mon May 1 5 7 vs 2 6 vs 5 1 vs 4
4 vs 7 2 vs 6 5 vs 1
Mon May 8 6 4 vs 5 1 vs 3 7 vs 6
3 vs 4 6 vs 1 5 vs 7
Mon May 15 7 2 vs 5 3 vs 7 4 vs 6
6 vs 2 5 vs 3 7 vs 4
Mon May 22 8 6 vs 3 4 vs 2 1 vs 5
5 vs 6 3 vs 4 2 vs 1
Mon Jun 5 9 1 vs 7 5 vs 4 3 vs 2
4 vs 1 2 vs 5 7 vs 3
Mon Jun 12 10 1 vs 3 6 vs 4 2 vs 7
7 vs 1 3 vs 6 4 vs 2

Team Captain/Alternate Phone Email
1 Swat Team Darrin Wenstrand 919-522-7091 darrin@tpai.com
Grant Gardner 307-214-1103 grant.p.gardner@gmail.com
2 A Case of the Mondays Spencer Childress 8038750389 samussiah@gmail.com
Julie Scopel 9199286183 julie.scopel@gmail.com
3 Lord Of The Swings Mike Genova 919-800-8126 mikeynote@gmail.com
Mike Black 919-270-4437 mebncsu@gmail.com
4 You Bet Your Sweet Pass Allyson Drew 919-641-3316 allyson.drew@gmail.com
Adam Crouch 919-316-3867 acrouch@rti.org
5 10.We Showed Up Jason Jones 919-541-7472 jasonjones@rti.org
Kristen Henretty 919-990-8357 khenretty@rti.org
6 Just the Tip Jay Spadie 919-264-9513 jay@ncdanceinstitute.com
Kayla Ngan 508-494-8488 kayla.578@gmail.com
7 The Eagles of Arthroplasty Stephen Soltys 2673865976 stephsoltys@GMAIL.com
Andrew Van Cott 2012381949 ttocnav@gmail.com