RTPVL Sun4 League schedule

Generated: Sat Mar 25 20:46:31 2017

First team listed is visitor and has choice of sides. Second team listed is home and has first serve.
Date Week RTF 1 RTF 2 RTF 3 RTPVL South 1 RTPVL South 2 RTPVL South 3
Sun Apr 2 1 8 vs 7 9 vs 11 12 vs 10 3 vs 5 6 vs 4 2 vs 1
10 vs 8 7 vs 9 11 vs 12 1 vs 3 5 vs 6 4 vs 2
Sun Apr 9 2 5 vs 2 3 vs 7 4 vs 1 11 vs 8 9 vs 12 6 vs 10
1 vs 5 2 vs 3 7 vs 4 10 vs 11 8 vs 9 12 vs 6
Sun Apr 23 3 7 vs 11 5 vs 12 3 vs 6 10 vs 4 8 vs 1 9 vs 2
6 vs 7 11 vs 5 12 vs 3 2 vs 10 4 vs 8 1 vs 9
Sun Apr 30 4 3 vs 11 4 vs 5 10 vs 9 6 vs 1 7 vs 12 8 vs 2
9 vs 3 11 vs 4 5 vs 10 2 vs 6 1 vs 7 12 vs 8
Sun May 7 5 12 vs 4 9 vs 5 7 vs 2 8 vs 3 10 vs 1 11 vs 6
2 vs 12 4 vs 9 5 vs 7 6 vs 8 3 vs 10 1 vs 11
Sun May 14 6 9 vs 6 7 vs 10 2 vs 11 5 vs 8 1 vs 12 3 vs 4
11 vs 9 6 vs 7 10 vs 2 4 vs 5 8 vs 1 12 vs 3
Sun May 21 7 2 vs 1 3 vs 5 6 vs 4 7 vs 11 12 vs 10 8 vs 9
4 vs 2 1 vs 3 5 vs 6 9 vs 7 11 vs 12 10 vs 8
Sun Jun 4 8 11 vs 8 12 vs 9 6 vs 10 5 vs 2 3 vs 7 4 vs 1
10 vs 11 8 vs 12 9 vs 6 1 vs 5 2 vs 3 7 vs 4
Sun Jun 11 9 6 vs 1 12 vs 7 8 vs 2 3 vs 4 11 vs 5 10 vs 9
2 vs 6 1 vs 12 7 vs 8 9 vs 3 4 vs 11 5 vs 10
Sun Jun 18 10 8 vs 3 10 vs 1 11 vs 6 12 vs 2 7 vs 5 9 vs 4
6 vs 8 3 vs 10 1 vs 11 4 vs 12 2 vs 7 5 vs 9

Team Captain/Alternate Phone Email
1 The Katie Kats Katie Day 5133755064 katie.day1118@gmail.com
Ryan Evans 6106989947 evansrt17@gmail.com
2 Shankopotamus Grant Gardner 3072141103 grant.p.gardner@gmail.com
Mark Boerneke 7607079115 mboerneke@gmail.com
3 Jose isn't Mexican, he's Mexican't Turner Oppy 4784614783 turner_oppy@yahoo.com
Jose Aracena 9192409693 josea.aracena@gmail.com
4 Shazam! Susan Corbin 9196325796 susancorbin31@gmail.com
Steve Lenox 9193682035 steve.lenox@yahoo.com
5 Triangle Roofing Company Jon Bowker 252-327-8591 bowker_j@yahoo.com
Barney Caton 919-575-7792 barney.p.caton@gmail.com
6 That's What She Set Caroline Rankin 9106167736 carolinenicole10@gmail.com
Breanne Butterfield 9197607816 breanne.butterfield@yahoo.com
7 La Tormenta Karen Martin 315-956-4089 karen@karenthewriter.com
Pablo Torrendell 919-423-9431 pablotorrendell@gmail.com
8 I've seen better digging at a graveyard David Freeman 7819274699 davidjf233@gmail.com
Nish Evans 9198408312 jevans@square1bank.com
9 How II Set Your Mother Stephen Taylor 9084327496 smt1192@yahoo.com
Trevor Ennis 8288175340 ennistn@gmail.com
10 Tits for Tat Dan Brown 824.244.5499 daniel.r.browndu@gmail.com
Russell Davis 919.491.7281 russell.w.davis@outlook.com
11 Beach Please! Mary Haarsgaard 19199729249 mchaarsgaard@gmail.com
Iris Navarro 9196725230 iris.navarro@duke.edu
12 Beta Blockers Christine Shin 704-968-7175 cxshin21@gmail.com
David Goldberg 609-280-1647 dfg311@gmail.com