RTPVL IntT League schedule

Generated: Mon Apr 9 07:51:47 2018

First team listed is visitor and has choice of sides. Second team listed is home and has first serve.
Date Week RTF 1 RTF 2 RTF 3 RTPVL South 1 RTPVL South 2 RTPVL South 3
Thu Apr 12 1 8 vs 7 9 vs 11 12 vs 10 3 vs 5 6 vs 4 2 vs 1
10 vs 8 7 vs 9 11 vs 12 1 vs 3 5 vs 6 4 vs 2
Thu Apr 19 2 5 vs 2 3 vs 7 4 vs 1 11 vs 8 9 vs 13 6 vs 10
1 vs 5 2 vs 3 7 vs 4 10 vs 11 8 vs 9 13 vs 6
Thu Apr 26 3 7 vs 13 5 vs 12 3 vs 6 9 vs 2 8 vs 1 10 vs 4
6 vs 7 13 vs 5 12 vs 3 2 vs 10 4 vs 8 1 vs 9
Thu May 3 4 3 vs 11 4 vs 5 13 vs 9 6 vs 1 7 vs 12 8 vs 2
11 vs 5 9 vs 4 3 vs 13 2 vs 6 1 vs 7 12 vs 8
Thu May 10 5 12 vs 4 13 vs 2 7 vs 5 8 vs 3 10 vs 1 11 vs 6
2 vs 12 4 vs 13 5 vs 7 6 vs 8 3 vs 10 1 vs 11
Thu May 17 6 9 vs 6 7 vs 10 2 vs 11 5 vs 13 1 vs 12 3 vs 4
11 vs 9 6 vs 7 10 vs 2 4 vs 5 13 vs 1 12 vs 3
Thu May 24 7 2 vs 1 3 vs 5 6 vs 4 13 vs 11 12 vs 10 8 vs 9
4 vs 2 1 vs 3 5 vs 6 8 vs 13 11 vs 12 10 vs 9
Thu May 31 8 11 vs 8 12 vs 9 13 vs 10 5 vs 2 3 vs 7 4 vs 1
10 vs 11 8 vs 12 9 vs 13 1 vs 5 2 vs 3 7 vs 4
Thu Jun 7 9 6 vs 1 12 vs 7 8 vs 2 3 vs 4 11 vs 13 10 vs 9
2 vs 6 1 vs 12 7 vs 8 9 vs 3 4 vs 11 13 vs 10
Thu Jun 14 10 8 vs 3 10 vs 1 11 vs 6 12 vs 2 9 vs 5 7 vs 13
6 vs 8 3 vs 10 1 vs 11 13 vs 12 2 vs 7 5 vs 9

Team Captain/Alternate Phone Email
1 OBA Tim Hillhouse 919-618-5508 thillhouse@obrienatkins.com
Tran Ton 919-941-9000 tton@obrienatkins.com
2 Spike That Drink Robert Teague 919-877-9746 robt.teague@gmail.com
Harris Stefanie 919-630-5816 ChipoletStefanie@prahs.com
3 Team Ramrod Christine Dew 919-236-3100 christine.l.dew@gmail.com
Frank Dalton 919-215-8296 fddalton@gmail.com
4 Howlers Jill Paulik 9196242351 jill.paulik@gmail.com
Jared Jensen 6025022628 jpjensen30@outlook.com
5 Orville Ready-Blockers Scarlett Joyner 919-581-7977 sljoyne2@ncsu.edu
Kyle Backer 631-416-4814 kbacker3@gmail.com
6 Volleybrawl Lara Jazmin 9194135808 ljazmin920@gmail.com
Stephen Colby 91960956561 stephencolby@gmail.com
7 The Blind Hogs Alan Tennant 919-541-7678 altennant@yahoo.com
Bill Padgett 919-541-7518 wtpadgett@yahoo.com
8 Rholo Emily Wilson 336-409-0421 ejmorris07@gmail.com
Amanda Mickey 919-521-3065 akdlionsfan@gmail.com
9 Servesas Beth Dingler 812-454-1435 Betho2982@yahoo.com
Lauren Klooster 828-384-7291 Laurenklooster@gmail.com
10 Gold Diggers Richard Longland 9198082198 rlongland@gmail.com
Julie Longland 9199043843 jmlongland@gmail.com
11 Sand in the Pants Matt Haney 919-809-4374 drumsandbass@hotmail.com
Stacie Reddy 919-349-3724 wolfpack1997@gmail.com
12 Mega-sWatt Jon Bowker 2523278591 Bowker_j@yahoo.com
Alex Elvin 4017496087 Aelvin@stratasolar.com
13 Arty Eye Jason Jones 9794501537 jphjones@hotmail.com
Allyson Drew 919-541-5862 adrew@rti.org