RTPVL IntW League schedule

Generated: Wed Apr 4 16:17:56 2018

First team listed is visitor and has choice of sides. Second team listed is home and has first serve.
Date Week RTF 1 RTF 2 RTPVL South 1 RTPVL South 2
Wed Apr 11 1 2 vs 1 8 vs 7 4 vs 3 6 vs 5
1 vs 8 7 vs 2 3 vs 6 5 vs 4
Wed Apr 18 2 1 vs 3 2 vs 4 5 vs 7 6 vs 8
4 vs 1 3 vs 2 8 vs 5 7 vs 6
Wed Apr 25 3 3 vs 7 4 vs 8 1 vs 5 2 vs 6
7 vs 4 8 vs 3 5 vs 2 6 vs 1
Wed May 2 4 3 vs 6 4 vs 5 2 vs 8 1 vs 7
6 vs 4 5 vs 3 8 vs 1 7 vs 2
Wed May 9 5 7 vs 5 8 vs 6 4 vs 2 3 vs 1
6 vs 7 5 vs 8 1 vs 4 2 vs 3
Wed May 16 6 1 vs 5 2 vs 6 4 vs 8 3 vs 7
5 vs 2 6 vs 1 8 vs 3 7 vs 4
Wed May 23 7 6 vs 3 5 vs 4 1 vs 7 2 vs 8
4 vs 6 3 vs 5 7 vs 2 8 vs 1
Wed May 30 8 5 vs 7 6 vs 8 1 vs 3 2 vs 4
7 vs 6 8 vs 5 3 vs 2 4 vs 1
Wed Jun 6 9 4 vs 8 3 vs 7 2 vs 6 1 vs 5
8 vs 3 7 vs 4 6 vs 1 5 vs 2
Wed Jun 13 10 8 vs 7 1 vs 2 3 vs 4 6 vs 5
2 vs 8 7 vs 1 4 vs 6 5 vs 3

Team Captain/Alternate Phone Email
1 Better Ducks Katie Olson 9193328501 katieonc1@gmail.com
Brian Chick 9192721108 Brian.chick@gmail.com
2 Bumping Uglies Peter Silinski 919-824-0699 psilinski@gmail.com
Brandon Sullivan 919-338-3437 brandon@sullivanhousehold.com
3 Volley con Queso Emily Hoke 717-448-5063 emily.s.hoke@gmail.com
John Bauman 919-259-3172 johnabauman@gmail.com
4 Hittables Mark Hoffmann 919.368.6131 mark.hoffmann@earthlink.net
Pankaj Goyal 919.272.4708 pankaj.go.goyal@oracle.com
5 Tusken Raiders Joe Dahl 8313450353 joekr831@gmial.com
Harold Seaman 5182319318 vwpassat3@aim.com
6 Nunchuck Lightning Ben Aitken 919-599-0890 baitken@jwth.com
Eric Ruch 919-302-7890 eruch@coastal24.com
7 Ass Hats Michael Black 9192704437 mebncsu@gmail.com
Jessica Sorrentino 516-672-2678 jsorrent7@gmail.com
8 Gone Rhogue Emily Wilson 336-409-0421 ejmorris07@gmail.com
Amanda Mickey 919-521-3065 akdlionsfan@gmail.com