RTPVL Mon4 League schedule

Generated: Mon Apr 9 07:32:30 2018

First team listed is visitor and has choice of sides. Second team listed is home and has first serve.
Date Week RTF 1 RTF 2 RTF3 RTPVL South 1 RTPVL South 2
Mon Apr 9 1 6 vs 7 5 vs 8 3 vs 10 2 vs 4 1 vs 9
10 vs 6 7 vs 5 8 vs 3 9 vs 2 4 vs 1
Mon Apr 16 2 3 vs 4 5 vs 6 1 vs 2 7 vs 8 9 vs 10
4 vs 5 6 vs 1 2 vs 3 10 vs 7 8 vs 9
Mon Apr 23 3 3 vs 9 2 vs 8 6 vs 10 1 vs 4 7 vs 5
8 vs 3 10 vs 2 9 vs 6 5 vs 1 4 vs 7
Mon Apr 30 4 1 vs 8 5 vs 10 4 vs 9 3 vs 7 2 vs 6
10 vs 1 9 vs 5 8 vs 4 6 vs 3 7 vs 2
Mon May 7 5 5 vs 3 1 vs 7 9 vs 2 8 vs 10 4 vs 6
2 vs 5 3 vs 1 7 vs 9 6 vs 8 10 vs 4
Mon May 14 6 5 vs 6 3 vs 4 1 vs 2 7 vs 8 9 vs 10
4 vs 5 2 vs 3 6 vs 1 10 vs 7 8 vs 9
Mon May 21 7 2 vs 8 3 vs 9 6 vs 10 1 vs 4 7 vs 5
10 vs 2 8 vs 3 9 vs 6 5 vs 1 4 vs 7
Mon Jun 4 8 1 vs 8 4 vs 9 5 vs 10 2 vs 6 3 vs 7
10 vs 1 8 vs 4 9 vs 5 7 vs 2 6 vs 3
Mon Jun 11 9 9 vs 2 1 vs 7 5 vs 3 4 vs 6 8 vs 10
7 vs 9 3 vs 1 2 vs 5 10 vs 4 6 vs 8
Mon Jun 18 10 6 vs 7 8 vs 5 10 vs 3 9 vs 1 2 vs 4
3 vs 6 7 vs 8 5 vs 10 4 vs 9 1 vs 2

Team Captain/Alternate Phone Email
1 Just the Tip Jay Spadie 919-264-9513 jay@ncdanceinstitute.com
Kayla Ngan 508-494-8488 kayla.578@gmail.com
2 Sonova Beach Scarlett Joyner 919-581-7977 sljoyne2@ncsu.edu
Jessica Malmberg 919-609-7903 jscolopy@gmail.com
3 Which Court Are We On? Spencer Childress 18038750389 samussiah@gmail.com
Kevin Eapen 12019069146 kevin_eapen@rhoworld.com
4 Dammit Grant! Darrin Wenstrand 9194421400 darrin@tpai.com
Katie Day 5133755064 katie.day1118@gmail.com
5 Lord of the Swings Scott Herpolsheimer 919-413-7584 sherpnc@gmail.com
Jessica Sorrentino 516-672-2678 jsorrent7@gmail.com
6 OldButNew Hank Barnes 919.449.7346 hbarnes204@gmail.com
Mike Muller 410.404.1168 mike_muller@live.com
7 Fresh Off the Block Jason Martin 3363376764 jrmartin4u@gmail.com
Jay Galvez 9193651624 aquaboard@yahoo.com
8 EZ PASS Satheesh Nair 9195210913 satheeshnair@gmail.com
Ana Martinez 9199043180 anab325@gmail.com
9 Hit that Jason Jones 9794501537 jphjones@hotmail.com
Kelly Rountree 8145992474 krountree@rti.org
10 Can You Dig It? Allyson Drew 9196413316 adrew@rti.org
Daniela Jones 6626941579 danielasofiagonzales@gmail.com