RTPVL Sun4 League schedule

Generated: Sat Apr 7 08:22:52 2018

First team listed is visitor and has choice of sides. Second team listed is home and has first serve.
Date Week RTF 1 RTF 2 RTF 3 RTPVL South 1 RTPVL South 2 RTPVL South 3
Sun Apr 8 1 8 vs 7 9 vs 11 12 vs 10 3 vs 5 6 vs 4 2 vs 1
10 vs 8 7 vs 9 11 vs 12 1 vs 3 5 vs 6 4 vs 2
Sun Apr 15 2 5 vs 2 3 vs 7 4 vs 1 11 vs 8 9 vs 13 6 vs 10
1 vs 5 2 vs 3 7 vs 4 10 vs 11 8 vs 9 13 vs 6
Sun Apr 22 3 7 vs 13 5 vs 12 3 vs 6 9 vs 2 8 vs 1 10 vs 4
6 vs 7 13 vs 5 12 vs 3 2 vs 10 4 vs 8 1 vs 9
Sun Apr 29 4 3 vs 11 4 vs 5 13 vs 9 6 vs 1 7 vs 12 8 vs 2
11 vs 5 9 vs 4 3 vs 13 2 vs 6 1 vs 7 12 vs 8
Sun May 6 5 12 vs 4 13 vs 2 7 vs 5 8 vs 3 10 vs 1 11 vs 6
2 vs 12 4 vs 13 5 vs 7 6 vs 8 3 vs 10 1 vs 11
Sun May 13 6 9 vs 6 7 vs 10 2 vs 11 5 vs 13 1 vs 12 3 vs 4
11 vs 9 6 vs 7 10 vs 2 4 vs 5 13 vs 1 12 vs 3
Sun May 20 7 2 vs 1 3 vs 5 6 vs 4 13 vs 11 12 vs 10 8 vs 9
4 vs 2 1 vs 3 5 vs 6 8 vs 13 11 vs 12 10 vs 9
Sun Jun 3 8 11 vs 8 12 vs 9 13 vs 10 5 vs 2 3 vs 7 4 vs 1
10 vs 11 8 vs 12 9 vs 13 1 vs 5 2 vs 3 7 vs 4
Sun Jun 10 9 6 vs 1 12 vs 7 8 vs 2 3 vs 4 11 vs 13 10 vs 9
2 vs 6 1 vs 12 7 vs 8 9 vs 3 4 vs 11 13 vs 10
Sun Jun 17 10 8 vs 3 10 vs 1 11 vs 6 12 vs 2 9 vs 5 7 vs 13
6 vs 8 3 vs 10 1 vs 11 13 vs 12 2 vs 7 5 vs 9

Team Captain/Alternate Phone Email
1 Full Court Preston Katie Day 5133755064 katie.day1118@gmail.com
Ryan Evans 6106989947 evansrt17@gmail.com
2 Happy Tree Friends Adam Fox 336-816-0939 afox2@ncsu.edu
Katie Lamm 704-880-4090 lamm.katie@yahoo.com
3 Setting Ducks Matt Cohen 9197495305 Matthewcohen39@gmail.com
Anna Esteban ‭(919) 308-9793‬ Ninerconnect@gmail.com
4 Volleyball speak Jose A. Aracena Rivera 9192409693 josea.aracena@gmail.com
Kathleen Horvath (703) 297-7576‬ klhorvath25@gmail.com
5 Ganesh and the Funky Fresh Grant Gardner 3072141103 grant.p.gardner@gmail.com
Ganesh Narasingam 8043195375 nhsenag@gmail.com
6 Bump, Set, Tape Ryan Kelly 3158798685 Ryan.kelly315@gmail.com
Gray Visco (617) 584-5180 d.gray.visco@gmail.com
7 Empire Spikes Back Caroline Rankin 9106167736 carolinenicole10@gmail.com
Breanne Butterfield 9197607816 breanne.butterfield@yahoo.com
8 Shazam Steve Lenox 919368-2035 steve.lenox@yahoo.com
Joel Spangenberger ‭(305) 546-9723‬ jdspangenberg@gmail.com
9 I dig it Jared Jensen 6025022628 jpjensen30@outlook.com
Cameron Wain Wright 2523429752 livefree_cmw@yahoo.com
10 Flashy Waffles Jer Harwood 9192299537 vwyankee@gmail.com
Lisa Thompson 9193495039 lisathompson711@hotmail.com
11 Jessica's Angels Jessica Daniel 662-574-3264 jldaniel8@gmail.com
Tim Parker 504-239-2303 timparker077@gmail.com
12 Dinkin' Donuts Jon Bowker 2523278591 bowker_j@yahoo.com
Barney Caton 9197577792 barney.p.caton@gmail.com
13 Volley Llamas Sarah Velten 3365756381 sarahvelten30@gmail.com
Nick Tompkins 8438198055 nickrtompkins@gmail.com