RTPVL Comp League schedule

Generated: Tue Apr 12 08:49:53 2022

First team listed is visitor and has choice of sides. Second team listed is home and has first serve.
Date Week RTF 1 RTF 2 RTF 3 RTPVL South 1 RTPVL South 2
Tue Apr 12 1 6 vs 7 5 vs 8 3 vs 10 2 vs 4 1 vs 9
10 vs 6 7 vs 5 8 vs 3 9 vs 2 4 vs 1
Tue Apr 19 2 3 vs 4 5 vs 6 1 vs 2 7 vs 8 9 vs 10
4 vs 5 6 vs 1 2 vs 3 10 vs 7 8 vs 9
Tue Apr 26 3 3 vs 9 2 vs 8 6 vs 10 1 vs 4 7 vs 5
8 vs 3 10 vs 2 9 vs 6 5 vs 1 4 vs 7
Tue May 3 4 1 vs 8 5 vs 10 4 vs 9 3 vs 7 2 vs 6
10 vs 1 9 vs 5 8 vs 4 6 vs 3 7 vs 2
Tue May 10 5 5 vs 3 1 vs 7 9 vs 2 8 vs 10 4 vs 6
2 vs 5 3 vs 1 7 vs 9 6 vs 8 10 vs 4
Tue May 17 6 5 vs 6 3 vs 4 1 vs 2 7 vs 8 9 vs 10
4 vs 5 2 vs 3 6 vs 1 10 vs 7 8 vs 9
Tue May 24 7 2 vs 8 3 vs 9 6 vs 10 1 vs 4 7 vs 5
10 vs 2 8 vs 3 9 vs 6 5 vs 1 4 vs 7
Tue May 31 8 1 vs 8 4 vs 9 5 vs 10 2 vs 6 3 vs 7
10 vs 1 8 vs 4 9 vs 5 7 vs 2 6 vs 3
Tue Jun 7 9 9 vs 2 1 vs 7 5 vs 3 4 vs 6 8 vs 10
7 vs 9 3 vs 1 2 vs 5 10 vs 4 6 vs 8
Tue Jun 14 10 6 vs 7 8 vs 5 10 vs 3 9 vs 1 2 vs 4
3 vs 6 7 vs 8 5 vs 10 4 vs 9 1 vs 2

Team Captain/Alternate Phone Email
1 Mental Block Amy McKenna 9197246759 apmckenna47@gmail.com
Emily Ozdowski 434-962-1036 emilyozdowski@gmail.com
2 Monday volleyball team Jared Jensen 6025022628 jpjensen30@outlook.com
Jordan Jensen 6025655161 jensen.jordan@outlook.com
3 Better Ducks Katie Olson 9193328501 katieonc1@gmail.com
Chevy Flora 276-732-2892 floracb@icloud.com
4 Victorious Secret Susan Corbin 9196325795 susancorbin31@gmail.com
Steve Lenox 9193682035 steve.lenox@yahoo.com
5 Julio’s Swamp Donkey Brie Baxley 7578790340 Baxleyb@vcu.edu
Elizabeth Reese 5012691148 elizabeth19r@gmail.com
6 Amazeballs Brad Mooring 2522304775 bjmoorin@ncsu.edu
Travis Howington 2522066133 tkh0823@gmail.com
7 Nunchuck Lightning Ben Aitken 919-599-0890 baitken@jwth.com
Phil Brown 919-452-9036 phil5brown@gmail.com
8 Sand Manatee Insanity Katie Day 5133755064 katie.day1118@gmail.com
Grant Gardner 3072141103 grant.p.gardner@gmail.com
9 New Girls on the Block Cassidy Rosso 8189709455 cassrosso@gmail.com
Nicole WIllis 9198166377 lnicolewillis@gmail.com
10 Chewblocka Courtney Jackson 8286915808 Courtneyjwade@gmail.com
Jean-Andre Moore 503.820.9130 jeanandremoore@gmail.com