RTPVL IntT League schedule

Generated: Sat Apr 9 14:21:19 2022

First team listed is visitor and has choice of sides. Second team listed is home and has first serve.
Date Week RTF 1 RTF 2 RTF 3 RTPVL South 1 RTPVL South 2 RTPVL South 3
Thu Apr 14 1 8 vs 7 9 vs 11 12 vs 10 3 vs 5 6 vs 4 2 vs 1
10 vs 8 7 vs 9 11 vs 12 1 vs 3 5 vs 6 4 vs 2
Thu Apr 21 2 5 vs 2 3 vs 7 4 vs 1 11 vs 8 9 vs 13 6 vs 10
1 vs 5 2 vs 3 7 vs 4 10 vs 11 8 vs 9 13 vs 6
Thu Apr 28 3 7 vs 13 5 vs 12 3 vs 6 9 vs 2 8 vs 1 10 vs 4
6 vs 7 13 vs 5 12 vs 3 2 vs 10 4 vs 8 1 vs 9
Thu May 5 4 3 vs 11 4 vs 5 13 vs 9 6 vs 1 7 vs 12 8 vs 2
11 vs 5 9 vs 4 3 vs 13 2 vs 6 1 vs 7 12 vs 8
Thu May 12 5 12 vs 4 13 vs 2 7 vs 5 8 vs 3 10 vs 1 11 vs 6
2 vs 12 4 vs 13 5 vs 7 6 vs 8 3 vs 10 1 vs 11
Thu May 19 6 9 vs 6 7 vs 10 2 vs 11 5 vs 13 1 vs 12 3 vs 4
11 vs 9 6 vs 7 10 vs 2 4 vs 5 13 vs 1 12 vs 3
Thu May 26 7 2 vs 1 3 vs 5 6 vs 4 13 vs 11 12 vs 10 8 vs 9
4 vs 2 1 vs 3 5 vs 6 8 vs 13 11 vs 12 10 vs 9
Thu Jun 2 8 11 vs 8 12 vs 9 13 vs 10 5 vs 2 3 vs 7 4 vs 1
10 vs 11 8 vs 12 9 vs 13 1 vs 5 2 vs 3 7 vs 4
Thu Jun 9 9 6 vs 1 12 vs 7 8 vs 2 3 vs 4 11 vs 13 10 vs 9
2 vs 6 1 vs 12 7 vs 8 9 vs 3 4 vs 11 13 vs 10
Thu Jun 16 10 8 vs 3 10 vs 1 11 vs 6 12 vs 2 9 vs 5 7 vs 13
6 vs 8 3 vs 10 1 vs 11 13 vs 12 2 vs 7 5 vs 9

Team Captain/Alternate Phone Email
1 The Blind Hogs ALAN TENNANT 9196387785 altennant@yahoo.com
Bill Padgett 9195417518 wtpadgett@yahoo.com
2 OBA Timothy Hillhouse 9196185508 thillhouse@obrienatkins.com
James McKnight 9199419000 jmcknight@obrienatkins.com
3 Dink In A Box Robert Teague 9198779746 robt.teague@gmail.com
Jason Huckaby (919) 332-1149 jason.huckaby@erg.com
4 New Kids On The Block Tran Ton 9194916395 vagabondut@hotmail.com
Kyle Manning 9195015591 kyle.manning@dpsgroupglobal.com
5 Volleybrawl Lara Colby 9194135808 ljazmin920@gmail.com
Stephen Colby 9196095651 stephencolby@gmail.com
6 Clinetic Hunter Motte 7042071584 hmotte@clinetic.com
Tony Fleck 2244564700 afleck@clinetic.com
7 Serve-ival Analysts Alex Buck 9199397997 alex.celeste.buck@gmail.com
Brittanie Howard 304-840-3311 iambrithoward@gmail.com
8 Good Volley Miss Molly Beth Dingler 812-454-1435 Betho2982@yahoo.com
Carly Kramer 262-719-0696 lapercc@gmail.com
9 Team Ramrod Christine Dew 919-236-3100 christine.l.dew@gmail.com
Frank Dalton 919-215-8296 Fddalton@gmail.com
10 Ice Ice Blockers Kasidey Fisher-Wellman (919) 667-7563 kasidey.wellman@bioagilytix.com
Kat Moore 704-530-1093 kat.moore@bioagilytix.com
11 Empire Strikes Back Adam Johnson (585) 490-2457 adam.johnson@bioagilytix.com
Whitney Gonzales 918-348-4467 whitney.gonzales@bioagilytix.com
12 Nothing But Net Joseph Gordon (919) 606-5937 joseph.gordon@bioagilytix.com
Akeem Ferguson (919) 827-2199 akeem.ferguson@bioagilytix.com
13 Serv-ivors Allison Williams 9194544872 alldwilli12@gmail.com
Tommy Vu 5713554600 tommyvu@vt.edu