RTPVL IntW League schedule

Generated: Sat Apr 9 14:20:25 2022

First team listed is visitor and has choice of sides. Second team listed is home and has first serve.
Date Week RTF 1 RTF 2 RTPVL South 1 RTPVL South 2
Wed Apr 13 1 2 vs 1 8 vs 7 4 vs 3 6 vs 5
1 vs 8 7 vs 2 3 vs 6 5 vs 4
Wed Apr 20 2 1 vs 3 2 vs 4 5 vs 7 6 vs 8
4 vs 1 3 vs 2 8 vs 5 7 vs 6
Wed Apr 27 3 3 vs 7 4 vs 8 1 vs 5 2 vs 6
7 vs 4 8 vs 3 5 vs 2 6 vs 1
Wed May 4 4 3 vs 6 4 vs 5 2 vs 8 1 vs 7
6 vs 4 5 vs 3 8 vs 1 7 vs 2
Wed May 11 5 7 vs 5 8 vs 6 4 vs 2 3 vs 1
6 vs 7 5 vs 8 1 vs 4 2 vs 3
Wed May 18 6 1 vs 5 2 vs 6 4 vs 8 3 vs 7
5 vs 2 6 vs 1 8 vs 3 7 vs 4
Wed May 25 7 6 vs 3 5 vs 4 1 vs 7 2 vs 8
4 vs 6 3 vs 5 7 vs 2 8 vs 1
Wed Jun 1 8 5 vs 7 6 vs 8 1 vs 3 2 vs 4
7 vs 6 8 vs 5 3 vs 2 4 vs 1
Wed Jun 8 9 4 vs 8 3 vs 7 2 vs 6 1 vs 5
8 vs 3 7 vs 4 6 vs 1 5 vs 2
Wed Jun 15 10 8 vs 7 1 vs 2 3 vs 4 6 vs 5
2 vs 8 7 vs 1 4 vs 6 5 vs 3

Team Captain/Alternate Phone Email
1 Ghost Blockers Barney Caton 3365383117 barney.p.caton@gmail.com
Jeff Daniel 5712333774 jeff.daniel@gmail.com
2 Bumpin' Uglies Brandon Sulivan (919) 338-3437 brandon@sullivanhousehold.com
Tyler Pegararo (804) 921-0065 tyler.pegoraro@gmail.com
3 Sweet Digs Giry Raya 5166067503 giridhar.rayal@gmail.com
Prudhvi K 5166067503 giridhar.rayal@gmail.com
4 Scared Hitless Steve Lenox 9193682035 steve.lenox@yahoo.com
Nick Lenox 9193682051 nicklenox14@yahoo.com
5 Spike Protein Kasidey Fisher-Wellman (919) 667-7563 kasidey.wellman@bioagilytix.com
Adam Johnson (585) 490-2457 adam.johnson@bioagilytix.com
6 Safe Sets Karl Owen 919.523.1206 karl.owen@kmodem.org
Paula Sutton 919.608.3399 volleypaulas@yahoo.com
7 Unicorn Sathish Jayachandran 8607964493 sathishkumar.jayachandran@fmr.com
Maulik Sharma 9196386811 maulik.sharma@gmail.com
8 That's What She Set Alina Byrne 5162798675 byrnealina@yahoo.com
Mumtahena Hannan 5163684531 mumtahena19@gmail.com