RTPVL Sun4 League schedule

Generated: Sat Apr 9 14:17:43 2022

First team listed is visitor and has choice of sides. Second team listed is home and has first serve.
Date Week RTF 1 RTF 2 RTPVL South 1 RTPVL South 2
Sun Apr 10 1 1 vs 3 2 vs 4 5 vs 7 6 vs 8
4 vs 1 3 vs 2 8 vs 5 7 vs 6
Sun Apr 24 2 3 vs 8 4 vs 9 1 vs 5 2 vs 6
9 vs 3 8 vs 4 6 vs 1 5 vs 2
Sun May 1 3 2 vs 8 1 vs 7 4 vs 5 9 vs 6
7 vs 2 8 vs 1 6 vs 4 5 vs 9
Sun May 8 4 9 vs 7 6 vs 8 3 vs 4 1 vs 2
8 vs 9 7 vs 6 2 vs 3 4 vs 1
Sun May 15 5 4 vs 8 3 vs 7 2 vs 9 1 vs 5
7 vs 4 8 vs 3 5 vs 2 9 vs 1
Sun May 22 6 3 vs 5 9 vs 6 1 vs 8 2 vs 7
6 vs 3 5 vs 9 7 vs 1 8 vs 2
Sun Jun 5 7 4 vs 9 1 vs 2 5 vs 6 7 vs 8
2 vs 4 9 vs 1 8 vs 5 6 vs 7
Sun Jun 12 8 2 vs 6 1 vs 5 3 vs 7 4 vs 9
5 vs 2 6 vs 1 9 vs 3 7 vs 4
Sun Jun 19 9 7 vs 2 9 vs 8 4 vs 6 3 vs 5
8 vs 7 2 vs 9 6 vs 3 5 vs 4
Sun Jun 26 10 6 vs 5 7 vs 9 4 vs 8 1 vs 3
9 vs 6 5 vs 7 3 vs 4 8 vs 1

Team Captain/Alternate Phone Email
1 Don't Dink & Dive Paul Scruggs 3306060620 Paulscruggsjr@gmail.com
Katie Day (513) 375-5064 katie.day1118@gmail.com
2 Waffle Hops Jer Harwood 9192299537 vwyankee@gmail.com
Bellanov Apilli 919-271-2181 Bellanovapilli@gmail.com
3 Almost Bacon Brian Adams 9197959674 fwchiro@gmail.com
Marilyn Adams 9194693769 madamsrph@gmail.com
4 Happy Tree Friends Adam Fox 336-816-0939 afox0729@gmail.com
Katie Beekman 704-880-4090 Katieelamm@gmail.com
5 Orville ready blockers Joel Spangenberg 305-546-9723 Jdspangenberg@gmail.com
Jenni Spangenberg 305-798-5082 jenni.spangenberg@gmail.com
6 Set to Kill Charles Harris 919-6014197 ckharri2@ncsu.edu
Tyler Lee 919-215-3308 svnwishes7@gmail.com
7 Volley Want A Cracker Jesse Williams 3362513876 williamsjesseb@gmail.com
Georgie Kerber 8283617926 gkerber16@gmail.com
8 Fantastic Four? Matt Cohen 9197495305 matthewcohen39@gmail.com
Anna Esteban 9193089793 annaesteban49@gmail.com
9 Scott Sterling Holly Dwan 9193607299 hollydwan24@gmail.com
Murtado Bustillos 919-949-9272 murtadobm@gmail.com