RTPVL Wint League schedule

Generated: Mon Jan 9 19:00:41 2017

First team listed is visitor and has choice of sides. Second team listed is home and has first serve.
Date Week TVBC 1 TVBC 2 TVBC 3 TVBC 4 TVBC 5 TVBC 6 TVBC 7
Sun Jan 15 1 11 vs 9 10 vs 12 13 vs 14 1 vs 3 2 vs 4 5 vs 7 6 vs 8
14 vs 11 9 vs 10 12 vs 13 4 vs 1 3 vs 2 7 vs 6 8 vs 5
Sun Jan 22 2 12 vs 3 4 vs 8 11 vs 7 9 vs 13 10 vs 14 1 vs 5 2 vs 6
7 vs 12 3 vs 4 8 vs 11 13 vs 10 14 vs 9 5 vs 2 6 vs 1
Sun Jan 29 3 6 vs 10 5 vs 11 12 vs 9 2 vs 8 1 vs 7 3 vs 13 4 vs 14
10 vs 5 11 vs 12 9 vs 6 7 vs 2 8 vs 1 14 vs 3 13 vs 4
Sun Feb 12 4 7 vs 8 9 vs 1 2 vs 10 6 vs 14 5 vs 13 3 vs 11 4 vs 12
10 vs 7 8 vs 9 1 vs 2 14 vs 5 13 vs 6 11 vs 4 12 vs 3
Sun Feb 19 5 5 vs 9 6 vs 10 4 vs 3 1 vs 13 2 vs 14 7 vs 11 8 vs 12
9 vs 4 10 vs 5 3 vs 6 13 vs 2 14 vs 1 12 vs 7 11 vs 8
Sun Feb 26 6 1 vs 5 2 vs 6 12 vs 11 3 vs 7 4 vs 8 10 vs 14 9 vs 13
6 vs 1 11 vs 2 5 vs 12 7 vs 4 8 vs 3 14 vs 9 13 vs 10
Sun Mar 5 7 12 vs 14 11 vs 13 2 vs 1 4 vs 6 3 vs 5 8 vs 10 7 vs 9
14 vs 2 13 vs 12 1 vs 11 6 vs 3 5 vs 4 9 vs 8 10 vs 7
Sun Mar 12 8 2 vs 8 7 vs 1 10 vs 9 6 vs 12 5 vs 11 3 vs 13 4 vs 14
9 vs 2 8 vs 7 1 vs 10 12 vs 5 11 vs 6 13 vs 4 14 vs 3
Sun Mar 19 9 4 vs 2 3 vs 1 14 vs 7 10 vs 12 9 vs 11 6 vs 8 13 vs 5
2 vs 3 1 vs 14 7 vs 4 11 vs 10 12 vs 9 8 vs 13 5 vs 6
Sun Mar 26 10 7 vs 13 8 vs 5 6 vs 14 3 vs 9 4 vs 10 2 vs 12 1 vs 11
13 vs 6 5 vs 7 14 vs 8 9 vs 4 10 vs 3 12 vs 1 11 vs 2

Team Captain/Alternate Phone Email
1 SPIKE! Emily Reaser 919-272-4559 emily.reaser@gmail.com
Stephanie McBroom 336-260-4109 srmcbroo@gmail.com
2 How I Set Your Mother Stephen Taylor 19084327496 smtaylo7@ncsu.edu
Kevin McCann 6309203852 kevinjm3@gmail.com
3 Sleevless Barpics Greg Pazianos 919-345-2286 gpazianos@gmail.com
Whitney Griffith 919-452-7461 wcgriffith31@gmail.com
4 Setting Ducks Michael Bossert 919-302-4185 mfbossert@gmail.com
Kaleeswar Baburaj 919-802-2182 kaleeswar@gmail.om
5 Six Pack Bill Carinci 3152649074 william.carinci@gmail.com
Susan Corbin 9196325796 susancorbin31@gmail.com
6 VB Fun JR Yang (919) 460-1203 jryang2000@yahoo.com
Lun Xiao (919) 460-1203 lunxiao@yahoo.com
7 Chewblocka Katie Day 5133755064 katie.day1118@gmail.com
Kelsey Busche 7042230195 klbusche1023@yahoo.com
8 Baby got back sets Han Kim 9194337059 hanwkim@hotmail.com
Dan Ozdowski 4349621035 dtozdowski@gmail.com
9 Beta Blockers Jeremy Potts 336-255-2458 jnpotts07@gmail.com
Ruwan Gunaratne 813-505-8472 ruwan.gunaratne@gmail.com
10 Empire Spikes Back Lindsey Hall 9196140953 Lrhall17@gmail.com
Moe Soraseun 9193696501 moesoraseun@gmail.com
11 Can you dig it? Brian Chick 9192721108 brian.chick@gmail.com
Katie Olson 9193328501 katieonc1@gmail.com
12 Hits For Brains Jason Kimbel 919-724-5294 jkimbel@gmail.com
Scarlett Joyner 919-581-7977 sljoyne2@ncsu.edu
13 Addicted Jenni Spangenberg 305-798-5082 Jenni.spangenberg@gmail.com
Joel Spangenberg 305-546-9723 Jdspangenberg@gmail.com
14 Mad at Darrin so we need payback Jose Aracena 9192409693 Josea.aracena@gmail.com
Justin Erickson +1 (225) 362-6588 justin.m.ericson@gmail.com