RTPVL Wint League schedule

Generated: Thu Jan 4 08:58:19 2018

First team listed is visitor and has choice of sides. Second team listed is home and has first serve.
Date Week TVBC 1 TVBC 2 TVBC 3 TVBC 4 TVBC 5 TVBC 6 TVBC 7
Sun Jan 7 1 11 vs 9 10 vs 12 13 vs 14 1 vs 3 2 vs 4 5 vs 7 6 vs 8
14 vs 11 9 vs 10 12 vs 13 4 vs 1 3 vs 2 7 vs 6 8 vs 5
Sun Jan 14 2 12 vs 3 4 vs 8 11 vs 7 9 vs 13 10 vs 14 1 vs 5 2 vs 6
7 vs 12 3 vs 4 8 vs 11 13 vs 10 14 vs 9 5 vs 2 6 vs 1
Sun Jan 21 3 6 vs 10 5 vs 11 12 vs 9 2 vs 8 1 vs 7 3 vs 13 4 vs 14
10 vs 5 11 vs 12 9 vs 6 7 vs 2 8 vs 1 14 vs 3 13 vs 4
Sun Jan 28 4 7 vs 8 9 vs 1 2 vs 10 6 vs 14 5 vs 13 3 vs 11 4 vs 12
10 vs 7 8 vs 9 1 vs 2 14 vs 5 13 vs 6 11 vs 4 12 vs 3
Sun Feb 11 5 5 vs 9 6 vs 10 4 vs 3 1 vs 13 2 vs 14 7 vs 11 8 vs 12
9 vs 4 10 vs 5 3 vs 6 13 vs 2 14 vs 1 12 vs 7 11 vs 8
Sun Feb 18 6 1 vs 5 2 vs 6 12 vs 11 3 vs 7 4 vs 8 10 vs 14 9 vs 13
6 vs 1 11 vs 2 5 vs 12 7 vs 4 8 vs 3 14 vs 9 13 vs 10
Sun Feb 25 7 12 vs 14 11 vs 13 2 vs 1 4 vs 6 3 vs 5 8 vs 10 7 vs 9
14 vs 2 13 vs 12 1 vs 11 6 vs 3 5 vs 4 9 vs 8 10 vs 7
Sun Mar 4 8 2 vs 8 7 vs 1 10 vs 9 6 vs 12 5 vs 11 3 vs 13 4 vs 14
9 vs 2 8 vs 7 1 vs 10 12 vs 5 11 vs 6 13 vs 4 14 vs 3
Sun Mar 11 9 4 vs 2 3 vs 1 14 vs 7 10 vs 12 9 vs 11 6 vs 8 13 vs 5
2 vs 3 1 vs 14 7 vs 4 11 vs 10 12 vs 9 8 vs 13 5 vs 6
Sun Mar 18 10 7 vs 13 8 vs 5 6 vs 14 3 vs 9 4 vs 10 2 vs 12 1 vs 11
13 vs 6 5 vs 7 14 vs 8 9 vs 4 10 vs 3 12 vs 1 11 vs 2

Team Captain/Alternate Phone Email
1 Scott's Tots Stephen Taylor 9084327496 smt1192@yahoo.com
Kevin McCann 6309203852 kevinjm3@gmail.com
2 Six Pack Susan Corbin 9196325796 susancorbin31@gmail.com
Steve Lenox 9193682035 steve.lenox@yahoo.com
3 VB Fun Jianren Yang 9194349496 jryang2000@yahoo.com
Lun Xiao 9194346000 lunxiao@yahoo.com
4 Sets Slaves Joe Dahl 8313450353 Joekr831@gmail.com
Harold Seaman 5182319218 vwpassat3@aim.com
5 Dat Ace Doe Lindsey Hall 9196140953 lrhall17@gmail.com
Ben Rogers 3365040166 bwr2700@yahoo.com
6 Good Volley Ms. Molly Jason Kimbel 9197245294 jkimbel@gmail.com
Steve Palmatier 9196198631 steventerpe@gmail.com
7 Jose can you speak Jose A. Aracena Rivera 9192409694 josea.aracena@gmail.com
Grant Gardner ‭(307) 214-1103‬ grant.p.gardner@gmail.com
8 Beta Blockers Jeremy Potts 336-255-2458 jnpotts07@gmail.com
Ruwan Gunaratne 813-505-8472 ruwan.gunaratne@gmail.com
9 Chewblocka Tammi Knapp 9199950397 tammiknapp@yahoo.com
Katie Day 5133755064 katie.day1118@gmail.com
10 Can you dig it? Brian Chick 919-272-1108 brian.chick@gmail.com
Katie Olson 919-332-8501 katieonc1@gmail.com
11 Orville Ready-Blocker Jenni Spangenberg 305-798-5082 Jenni.spangenberg@gmail.com
TJ Rogers 919-895-1330 Trogers@harnett.k12.nc.us
12 Yasss Kween Tyler Anderson 9196107836 Tylernanderson@gmail.com
Brice Poston 9106121898 Crazyvbplaya@gmail.com
13 Sloppy Sets Nicole Shelley 9197100266 Noakley@ymail.com
Mickey Woodard 9105385702‬ Mickeywoodard@yahoo.com
14 Network Raquel Salvatella 919-699-7952 rsalvatella@gmail.com
Emily Ozdowski 434-962-1036 emilyozdowski@gmail.com