RTPVL Wint League schedule

Generated: Sun Dec 30 15:56:46 2018

First team listed is visitor and has choice of sides. Second team listed is home and has first serve.
Date Week TVC 1 TVC 2 TVC 3 TVC 4 TVC 5 TVC 6 TVC 7
Sun Jan 6 1 11 vs 9 10 vs 12 13 vs 14 1 vs 3 2 vs 4 5 vs 7 6 vs 8
14 vs 11 9 vs 10 12 vs 13 4 vs 1 3 vs 2 7 vs 6 8 vs 5
Sun Jan 13 2 12 vs 3 4 vs 8 11 vs 7 9 vs 13 10 vs 14 1 vs 5 2 vs 6
7 vs 12 3 vs 4 8 vs 11 13 vs 10 14 vs 9 5 vs 2 6 vs 1
Sun Jan 20 3 6 vs 10 5 vs 11 12 vs 9 2 vs 8 1 vs 7 3 vs 13 4 vs 14
10 vs 5 11 vs 12 9 vs 6 7 vs 2 8 vs 1 14 vs 3 13 vs 4
Sun Jan 27 4 7 vs 8 9 vs 1 2 vs 10 6 vs 14 5 vs 13 3 vs 11 4 vs 12
10 vs 7 8 vs 9 1 vs 2 14 vs 5 13 vs 6 11 vs 4 12 vs 3
Sun Feb 10 5 5 vs 9 6 vs 10 4 vs 3 1 vs 13 2 vs 14 7 vs 11 8 vs 12
9 vs 4 10 vs 5 3 vs 6 13 vs 2 14 vs 1 12 vs 7 11 vs 8
Sun Feb 17 6 1 vs 5 2 vs 6 12 vs 11 3 vs 7 4 vs 8 10 vs 14 9 vs 13
6 vs 1 11 vs 2 5 vs 12 7 vs 4 8 vs 3 14 vs 9 13 vs 10
Sun Feb 24 7 12 vs 14 11 vs 13 2 vs 1 4 vs 6 3 vs 5 8 vs 10 7 vs 9
14 vs 2 13 vs 12 1 vs 11 6 vs 3 5 vs 4 9 vs 8 10 vs 7
Sun Mar 3 8 2 vs 8 7 vs 1 10 vs 9 6 vs 12 5 vs 11 3 vs 13 4 vs 14
9 vs 2 8 vs 7 1 vs 10 12 vs 5 11 vs 6 13 vs 4 14 vs 3
Sun Mar 10 9 4 vs 2 3 vs 1 14 vs 7 10 vs 12 9 vs 11 6 vs 8 13 vs 5
2 vs 3 1 vs 14 7 vs 4 11 vs 10 12 vs 9 8 vs 13 5 vs 6
Sun Mar 17 10 7 vs 13 8 vs 5 6 vs 14 3 vs 9 4 vs 10 2 vs 12 1 vs 11
13 vs 6 5 vs 7 14 vs 8 9 vs 4 10 vs 3 12 vs 1 11 vs 2

Team Captain/Alternate Phone Email
1 Sets Addicx Joe Dahl 8313450353 Joekr831@gmail.com
Rhett Fussell 5033335774 packpimpin@gmail.com
2 Notorious DIG Brie Mackie 7578790340 baxleyb@vcu.edu
Christian Queen 9195932991 chqueen@gmail.com
3 Wheaton's Law Maggie Gustafson (609) 651-0573 margaret.gustafson@gmail.com
Harold Seaman (518) 231-9318 haroldseaman518@gmail.com
4 Will Shag Balls Lindsey Hall 9196140953 lrhall17@gmail.com
Ben Rogers 336-504-0166 bwr2700@yahoo.com
5 Attack Pack Susan Corbin 9196325796 susancorbin31@gmail.com
Steve Lenox 9193682035 steve.lenox@yahoo.com
6 VB Fun Jianren Yang 919-460-1203 jryang2000@yahoo.com
Lun Xiao 919-460-1203 lunxiao@yahoo.com
7 Orville ready blockers Joel Spangenberg 305-546-9723 Jdspangenberg@gmail.com
Jenni Spangenberg 305-798-5082 Jenni.spangenberg@gmail.com
8 I'm So Grateful For My Net Stephen Taylor 9084327496 smt1192@yahoo.com
Kevin McCann 6309203852 kevinjm3@gmail.com
9 That's What She Set Katie Day 5133755064 katie.day1118@gmail.com
Heath Rice 9192742766 mrheathrice@gmail.com
10 Volleyball speak Jose A. Aracena Rivera 9192409693 josea.aracena@gmail.com
Kathleen Horvath (703) 297-7576 klhorvath25@gmail.com
11 Ubillietarians Yuriy Bomze (984) 777-1416 bomze456@phy.duke.edu
Tammi Knapp (919) 995-0397 tammiknapp@yahoo.com
12 Hitting Like Beaches Chris Johnson 3032434823 gsxr026@gmail.com
Allison Smith 9199069669 Allycmims@gmail.com
13 Victorious Secret Bellanov Apilli 9192712181 bellanovapilli@gmail.com
Hicham Alaoui 9195925160 Hicham.MdaghriAlaoui@sas.com
14 Dat Ace Doe Nina Hoffmann 3302413201 hoffmann.g.nina@gmail.com
Tyler Anderson 9196107836 tylernanderson@gmail.com