This player listing board is provided solely for the purpose of allowing potential RTPVL players to make themselves known to RTPVL teams and vice versa.

The contents of this list are neither provided nor verified by the RTPVL.

Send a message to us when you have found a team and wish to be deleted from this list.

your own listing.

First Last Sex Email Phone Experience League Date
Alexas Alcorn Female ada4285@gmail.com 8168389514 7 years (setter) Any Fri Dec 3 08:08:22 2021
Bella House Female bellahouse321@gmail.com 2526196297 Middle School through High School (DS) Wint Sat Dec 4 15:34:38 2021
Jessica Otero Female Jessi.Otero@hotmail.com 2392975603 Club/ Varsity Any Sat Dec 4 23:10:11 2021
Charles Harris Male ckharri2@ncsu.edu 919-6014197 Advanced, played as libero since middle school Any Mon Dec 6 09:51:37 2021
Rachel West Female rachelnicwest@gmail.com 2146215736 Iíve been playing for ~15 years, Iíve been playing sand volleyball at tri-sports for the last year Any Mon Dec 6 11:00:39 2021
Lacie Sheldon Female lacies1010@gmail.com 315-679-7601 HS, 5 yrs rec. league. Indoor & Sand. Good player. 32 y/o Any Tue Dec 7 12:46:37 2021
Romelia Perez Marco Female rperezmarco@yahoo.com 9195949344 High School and recreational Any Mon Dec 13 17:37:43 2021
Claire Ashley Female claire3ashley@gmail.com 9104764909 10+ years, club and Highschool, Any Tue Dec 14 18:56:32 2021
Will Amaral Male wamaral1980@gmail.com 508-558-9701 26 years of indoor (BB/A USAV-Pin and can set) and beach (doubles- mostly AA/Open defender). HS Club and College Coach for 19 years. Recently relocated from New England and looking to play. Gotta get the rust off ASAP Any Sat Dec 18 07:47:27 2021
LACIE SHELDON Female LACIES1010@GMAIL.COM 315-679-7601 HS, 5 yrs rec. league. Indoor & Sand. Good player. 32 y/o Any Tue Dec 28 09:58:53 2021
Autumn Anderson Female autumnwest15@gmail.com 7192890583 7 Any Fri Dec 31 14:34:17 2021
Andrew Herrera Male andrewaherrera@gmail.com 9198010612 Beginner, played for fun in HS Any Mon Jan 3 06:57:32 2022
Frank Valentine Male frankav13@gmail.com 614-822-0090 Bb B Any Wed Jan 5 20:42:46 2022
Ashley Shaw Female Carolinalegacyvb.ashley@gmail.com 9199229870 Middle, high school and 4 years of club. Iíve played several years of indoor and beach Rec leagues. Currently coach on Thursday and some weekends Any Wed Jan 5 21:18:32 2022
Joseph Workman Male Workmanjw95@yahoo.com 3109945259 2 years Any Thu Jan 6 08:01:41 2022
Alina Byrne Female byrnealina@yahoo.com 5162798675 6ish years. Played in high school as setter, libero, and middle hitter - wanted to go to college for volleyball but gave it up to use my time volunteering. Iíd love to get back into it!!! Any Sun Jan 9 15:53:19 2022
Autumn Anderson Female autumnwest15@gmail.com 719-289-0583 6í0 and played middle/middle blocker for 7 years. I can dig and spot serve as well. I also do well on slides, 1ís, and 3ís. I last played in 2016 and would love to get back in the game. Any Fri Dec 31 14:39:03 2021
Desiree Meeks Female Desirmeeks@gmail.com 9198881283 HS/college Any Mon Jan 3 10:18:36 2022
Ryan Coyle Male Ryancoyle06@gmail.com 6144394735 College Club Any Wed Jan 12 20:00:54 2022
Kira Riddlemoser Female kira.riddlemoser@gmail.com 5715777277 Played travel and school teams during 6-12 grade. A little in college. 23 yrs old. Any Mon Jan 17 07:52:01 2022
Tara Puthenveetil Female Taraputhenveetil@gmail.com 9199954457 High school level Any Mon Jan 17 20:42:42 2022
Ashley Barnette Female eaw2002@gmail.com 2524254146 Middle school, high school, intramurals- a little out of practice (I'm 34) still competitive at the rec level Wint Tue Jan 18 01:14:23 2022
Shelby Ware Female Shelby.ware10@gmail.com 804-384-8654 Played seriously in high school as a setter and sporadic pick-up games in college but havenít played in years and definitely out of practice. I am super competitive and want to get back into playing regularly though. Iím 5í8Ē and Can set in a 5-1 or 6-2 offense. Any Sun Jan 23 13:26:55 2022
Luisanna Hernandez Female luisannag18@hotmail.com 4075011256 Played for 4 years in middle school, occasionally after that. For reference, I am 5'1. Any Wed Jan 26 10:38:02 2022
Ron Hensler Male rhensjr@gmail.com 14073467502 Intramural and coached by high school coach Any Fri Jan 28 14:17:29 2022
Alex Mercer Female Alexandra.e.mercer@@gmail.com 919-777-8484 HS State Championship, NCAA D3 playoffs, all army volleyball team, 6Ď1 MH/MB Any Sat Jan 29 19:59:45 2022
Gwembly Montes Female Gwemblymontes22@gmail.com 4076690119 Advanced Any Tue Feb 1 13:17:37 2022
Jerrietta Meadows Female Jerrietta1999@gmail.com (919)402-6481 Played throughout middle and high school Any Thu Feb 3 10:15:28 2022
Praneeth Yasoda Male yasodapraneeth@gmail.com 2038094096 Played in multiple indoor volleyball leagues (IVL, League sports) in California for the last 4 years. Any Thu Feb 3 16:44:54 2022
Jonathan Weeks Male Jonathan.weeks24@gmail.com 512-905-7862 Upper Internediate Any Sat Feb 5 09:23:18 2022
Emma Bodnar Female Emmacbodnar@gmail.com 5073407204 Played competitively from middle school through college Any Sat Feb 5 12:30:26 2022
Nicole Willis Female lnicolewillis@gmail.com 9198166377 D1 at LSU. Lefty RS/OH. Serve receive + some setting. Mostly hitting and serve receive! Eager to compete! Any Wed Feb 9 11:24:18 2022
Brandon Ruetsch Male ruetsch.brandon@gmail.com 9084151263 27 year old whoís played in multiple leagues throughout the years. Sand and indoor. Any Thu Feb 10 18:22:09 2022
Cassie Johnson Female Cassie.johnson0365@gmail.com 9182893159 High School Volleyball Libero Any Sun Feb 20 20:13:38 2022
Kari Londo Female Kari_londo@yahoo.com 9547323168 Intermediate Any Sat Mar 5 12:16:56 2022
Rhonda Roberts Female Roberts.s.rhonda@gmail.com 9192605671 Intermediate Any Sat Mar 5 12:17:58 2022
Tiffany Ryan Female Tiffany.m.ryan11@gmail.com 3154126445 10+ years, played until high school and summer leagues beach and court. 25 years old. Digger but did play as a setter younger. Know 6-2 and 5-1 rotations but might need refreshers. Any Sun Mar 6 18:00:08 2022
Amy Petkanas Female Ae.petk@gmail.com 617-869-8086 ~10 ish years playing rec league in Boston. Havenít played in about 4 years, my mind will still know what to do. I like to set, I like to try to get better, I like to have fun, I enjoy winning with a team that enjoys each other when they lose, too. Any Sun Mar 6 20:23:32 2022
Hailey Orloski Female haileyorloski4@gmail.com 4133367559 About 8 years of experience. Any Tue Mar 8 08:39:51 2022
Doug AND Stephen Dietsche Male Douglasdietsche@gmail.com 8473858715 Both have played Indoor and Beach leagues in Chicago Any Sun Mar 13 13:15:40 2022
Doug Dietsche Male douglasdietsche@gmail.com 8473858715 Years of indoor and beach leagues; 2 males here looking for team. Prefer quads. Any Sun Mar 13 13:18:22 2022
Kaki Comer Female kaki.comer@gmail.com 5408749376 High school, college for fun, adult leagues Any Mon Mar 14 19:28:23 2022
Katie Olson Female katieonc1@gmail.com 9193328501 Captain of Better Ducks team since early 2000s. In need of players since my players have been dropping off over the years. Any Fri Mar 18 05:37:38 2022
Ashwin Dhurvas Male ozzieman30@gmail.com 7347172202 Beginner Any Sun Mar 20 09:26:28 2022
Levi Grysban Male cowboygrysban@gmail.com 3072567559 Any Sun Mar 20 14:18:50 2022
Frank Kusluski Male fkusluski@gmail.com 9192384766 Experienced 6 foot 3 veteran. Have played at advanced competitive level in the past. Sun4, Mon4, IntW, IntT Mon Mar 21 13:54:46 2022
Cassidy Rosso Female cassrosso@gmail.com 8189709455 I was an outside at Cal State Northridge and also played 3 seasons of beach there. 24 years old. Any Tue Mar 22 07:10:42 2022
Nicole Savo Female nyacattack@gmail.com 7047379778 Beginner, have played for fun but not frequently Any Wed Mar 23 21:46:37 2022
Adam LaPoint Male aplapoint23@gmail.com 984-292-4221 37 y/o experienced player Any Sat Mar 26 23:58:48 2022
Sathish Jayachandran Male a675686@fmr.com 8607964493 4 years Any Wed Mar 30 13:59:51 2022
Sarah Insull Female sinsull13@gmail.com 7245910063 Played in HS and competitive adult leagues in Ohio year-round for the past 6 years. Usually a hitter, but can play defense too Any Thu Mar 31 16:51:15 2022
Jackson Moore Male jacksonvmoore@gmail.com 3025308825 Intermediate (played club in college) Any Mon Apr 4 14:24:20 2022
Allison Williams Female Alldwilli12@gmail.com 9194544872 Beginner; started playing more consistently fall 2021; perfer Tuesday or thursday! Any Mon Apr 4 18:40:15 2022
Taylor Collier Female collierltaylor@gmail.com 3022584992 High school and club Any Tue Apr 5 10:39:46 2022
Abhi Sharma Male a.sharma.abhinav@gmail.com 7185709397 Played for 4 years in middle school, occasionally after that. I am 6'1 and 38 years young.. Any Tue Apr 5 12:42:28 2022
Alex Walther Female alexandracwalther@gmail.com 7576458369 Played on high school, club and rec teams, 26 years old Any Wed Apr 6 14:32:51 2022
Yousef Razavi Male razaviy@gmail.com 9199142339 Play for 30 years Any Wed Apr 6 16:05:29 2022
Morgan Grauman Female Morgan.grauman@gmail.com 910-233-1986 High school, CFCC and sand volleyball ever since at captn bills in wilmington. New to the area! Any Wed Apr 6 16:14:07 2022
Claire Ashley Female claire3ashley@gmail.com 9104764909 10+ years, club and Highschool, Any Tue Dec 14 18:57:37 2021
Arun Kanathil Male arunpkn@gmail.com 9196644050 B Any Thu Apr 14 11:57:56 2022
Max Fagan Male Maxfagan7@yahoo.com 2064078834 Intermediate Any Sat Apr 16 11:01:04 2022
Shelby Fisher Female shelbyfisher10@gmail.com 2533416602 26, DIII college middle, played most positions Any Sat Apr 16 16:34:06 2022
Vamshi Thotakura Male Ccchinna5@gmail.com 9256639521 12 Any Sun Apr 17 11:48:56 2022
Vamshi Thotakura Male Ccchinna5@gmail.com 9256639521 12 Any Sun Apr 17 11:51:31 2022
Michelle Garcia Female Michgarciperez@gmail.com 5166379599 High school Any Wed Apr 20 08:27:48 2022
Shahid Akbar Male sakmzm@gmail.com 9197575757 10 Any Fri Apr 22 13:56:28 2022
Gabby Paspa Female gpaspa51@gmail.com 8285143942 HS + Club over 6' Any Thu Apr 28 11:46:25 2022
Karissa Marino Female Marino.karissa4@gmail.com 9193706317 Played in hs. Currently play outdoor sand Vball regularly. Semi-comp Any Wed May 4 06:17:34 2022